Sustainability Minor Committee for 2017-2018

Evelyn Benavides, Sociology
Anthony Contento, Biological Sciences
Lisa Glidden, Political Science
Joanna Goplen, Gender & Women's Studies
Diann Jackson, Rice Creek
Webe Kadima, Biological Sciences
Katherine Spector, Mathematics
Casey Towne, Mathematics
Hui Zhang, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Campus Environment Advisory Council for 2017-2018

Jamie Adams, Sustainability Office
Pamela Caraccioli, President's Office
Anthony Contento, Biological Sciences
J. Mitchell Fields, Campus Design and Construction
Chris Hebblethwaite, Chairperson, Penfield Library
Michael Lotito, Sustainability Office
Betsy McTiernan, Professor Emeritus
Jerome Oberst, Admissions
John Rossi, University Police
Breanna Smith, Admissions
Katherine Spector, Mathematics