Team Structure

Assessment Team Organizational Structure

Steering Committee:   

Provides overall leadership for the Divisional assessment process. Members include Dr. Kathy Evans, Dr. Rick Kolenda, Christy Huynh, Sara Rebeor, Michele May, and Karen Archibee.

1.  Training & Development: Coordinates professional development opportunities related to assessment for the Division, including specific opportunities within departments; develops assessment resources to support the Assessment Team and the Division, including online and print resources; helps departments identify their assessment goals and provides support as necessary. 
Members include Karen Archibee and Jerry Oberst,  with Sara Rebeor and Christy Huynh as Chairs.

2.  Marketing & Communications:  Develops strategies to disseminate the outcomes of our Divisional assessment efforts through online and print resources; markets the Division's ability to use assessment results for continuous improvement.  
Members include JJ O'Connell, Jenny Roxas, and Allison German with Rick Kolenda and Kathy Evans as Chairs.

Assessment Team  Members

Ms. Karen  Archibee Admissions
Mr.  Jerome Oberst Admissions
Mr. Jefferson O'Connell Athletics
Mr. Michael Flaherty Auxiliary Services
Ms. Barbara St.Michel Campus Life
Ms. Christy Huynh Career Services
Ms.  Jane LeBlanc Counseling Center
Ms. Kathy  Flaherty Financial Aid
Ms.  Jennie Hoffman Financial Aid
Ms.  Allison  German Health Center
Ms.  Shelly  Sloan Lifestyles
Ms. Alyssa Steele Orientation
Ms.  Sara  Rebeor Residence Life & Housing
Mr. Daniel Roberts Assoc. Dean of Students
Dr. Richard Kolenda Asst. VP, Residence Life
Dr. Kathleen Evans Asst. VP, Student Development
Ms. Michele May Career Services/Student Dev.

Team Meeting Minutes

Sub-Committee Meeting Minutes

1.  Steering