SEFA Building Representatives 2019

Representative

Building

Email

Phone

Address

Morgan Bond

Penfield 

morgan.bond@oswego.edu

3562

Penfield 110

Cynthia DeWolf

Maintenance

cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

3200

Maintenance Bldg

Wendy Fragale

Rice Creek 

wendy.fragale@oswego.edu

6677

Rice Creek 

Kristin Gublo

Shineman 

kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

2742

Shineman G02A

Bob Hageny

Lanigan 

robert.hageny@oswego.edu

6519

Lanigan 29B

Stephanie Lamb

King 

stephanie.lamb@oswego.edu

6402

King Hall

Tara Allen Magner

Rich/Service Bldg 

tara.allenmagner@oswego.edu

2535

Rich 138

Pattie Miller

Hewitt 

pattie.miller@oswego.edu

4416

Hewitt 202A

Mark Mirabito

Mahar 

mark.mirabito@oswego.edu

4013

Mahar 315

Mangala Nanthakumar

Lee 

mangala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu

2872

Park 303A

Tim Nekritz

Culkin 

tim.nekritz@oswego.edu

2265

Culkin 204B

Erin Nipper

Pathfinder

erin.nipper@oswego.edu

5555

Pathfinder 108

Jordan Perry

Sheldon

jordan.perry@oswego.edu

2250

Sheldon 229

Sean Pinkerton

Laker

sean.pinkerton@oswego.edu

2404

Laker 203

Lori Reitmeier

Marano /Poucher 

lori.reitmeier@oswego.edu

3236

Marano 222

Traci Terpening

Tyler

traci.terpening@oswego.edu

2111

Tyler 233A

Michelle Turner

Park/Wilber/Projects

michelle.turner@oswego.edu

3323

Park 303A