SEFA Building Representatives

SEFA Building Representatives 2020-2021
Building Building Number Building Rep First Name Building Rep Last Name Email Phone Address
Penfield Library #17 Morgan Bond morgan.bond@osweg.edu 3562 Penfield Library 110
Maintenance #12 Cynthia DeWolf cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu 3221 Maintenance 220
Rice Creek #23  Kristen Haynes kristen.haynes@oswego.edu 6678 Rice Creek Field Station                          
193 Thompson Road 
Oswego, NY 13126
Shineman #8 Kristin      
Mangala
Gublo          
Nanthakumar   

2742
2872
Shineman Center G02A
Shineman Center G83
Lanigan #6 Bob Hageny robert.hageny@oswego.edu 6519 Lanigan Hall 29B
King  #22 Stephanie Lamb stephanie.lamb@oswego.edu 6402 King Hall
Rich/Service Building #14 / #20 Tara Allen Magner tara.allenmagner@oswego.edu 2535 Rich Hall 139
Hewitt #29 Pattie Miller pattie.miller@oswego.edu 4416 Hewitt Union 202A
Mahar #13 Mark Mirabito mark.mirabito@oswego.edu 2166 Mahar Hall 315
Lee #LEE4 Cindy
Michelle
DeWolf
Turner
cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu
michelle.turner@oswego.edu
3221
3323
Maintenance 220
Park Hall 303B   
Culkin  #26 Tim  Nekritz tim.nekritz@oswego.edu 2265 Culkin Hall 204B
Pathfinder #31 Erin Nipper erin.nipper@oswego.edu 5555 Pathfinder Hall 108
Sheldon  #1 Jordan Perry jordan.perry@oswego.edu 2250 Sheldon Hall 228C
Laker #19 Sean Pinkerton sean.pinkerton@oswego.edu 2404 Laker Hall 205
Marano Campus Center/Poucher #3 Christy  Huynh christy.huynh@oswego.edu 2255 MCC 145H
Tyler Hall  #7 Traci Terpening traci.terpening@oswego.edu 2111 Tyler Hall 233A
Park, Wilber and Major Projects #2 / #9 Michelle Turner michelle.turner@oswego.edu 3323 Park Hall 303B