Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Building representatives

SEFA Building Representatives 2016

Name Building Building #
Email Phone Address

Kathleen Aylward

Mahar/Hewitt

#13

kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu

3458

Mahar 402

Allison Craine

King

#22

allison.craine@oswego.edu

2258

King Hall 4

Cynthia DeWolf

Maintenance

#12

cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

3200

Maintenance Bldg.

Lisa Drake

Lee

#LEE4

lisa.drake@oswego.edu

3157

Lee 110

Wendy Fragale

Rice Creek

#23

wendy.fragale@oswego.edu

6677

Rice Creek Field St.

Kristin Gublo

Shineman

#8

kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

2742

Shineman G02A

Bob Hageny

Lanigan

#6

robert.hageny@oswego.edu

6519

Lanigan 29B

Karen Hogan

Penfield Library

#17

karen.hogan@oswego.edu

3550

Penfield 106

Pattie Miller

Mary Walker

#10

pattie.miller@oswego.edu

5648

Walker 116

Amy Montanez

Pathfinder

#31

amy.montanez@oswego.edu

3237

Pathfinder

Tim Nekritz

Culkin

#26

tim.nekritz@oswego.edu

2265

Culkin 204B

Stephen Papay

Laker

#19

stephen.papay@oswego.edu

2859

Laker

Jordan Perry

Sheldon

#1

jperry4@oswego.edu

2250

Sheldon 229

Lori Reitmeier

Marano/Poucher

#3

lori.reitmeier@oswego.edu

3236

Marano 222

Traci Terpening

Tyler

#7

traci.terpening@oswego.edu

2111

Hewitt 24H

Michelle Turner

Park/Wilber

#2 / #9

michelle.turner@oswego.edu

3323

Park 303A

Darlene Tynan

Rich/Service Bldg.

#14

darlene.tynan@oswego.edu

2911

Rich 138