You are here

Building representatives

Picture of Lori Reitmeier - Building Representative of the Year 2016!

Congratulations to Lori Reitmeier
SEFA Building Representative of the Year
Presenting the award: Kristin Gublo and Howard Gordon

SEFA Building Representatives 2016

Name Building Building #
Email Phone Address

Kathleen Aylward

Mahar/Hewitt

#13

kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu

3458

Mahar 402

Allison Craine

King

#22

allison.craine@oswego.edu

2258

King Hall 4

Cynthia DeWolf

Maintenance

#12

cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

3200

Maintenance Bldg.

Lisa Drake

Lee

#LEE4

lisa.drake@oswego.edu

3157

Lee 110

Wendy Fragale

Rice Creek

#23

wendy.fragale@oswego.edu

6677

Rice Creek Field St.

Kristin Gublo

Shineman

#8

kristin.gublo@oswego.edu

2742

Shineman G02A

Bob Hageny

Lanigan

#6

robert.hageny@oswego.edu

6519

Lanigan 29B

Karen Hogan

Penfield Library

#17

karen.hogan@oswego.edu

3550

Penfield 106

Pattie Miller

Mary Walker

#10

pattie.miller@oswego.edu

5648

Walker 116

Amy Montanez

Pathfinder

#31

amy.montanez@oswego.edu

3237

Pathfinder

Tim Nekritz

Culkin

#26

tim.nekritz@oswego.edu

2265

Culkin 204B

Stephen Papay

Laker

#19

stephen.papay@oswego.edu

2859

Laker

Jordan Perry

Sheldon

#1

jperry4@oswego.edu

2250

Sheldon 229

Lori Reitmeier

Marano/Poucher

#3

lori.reitmeier@oswego.edu

3236

Marano 222

Traci Terpening

Tyler

#7

traci.terpening@oswego.edu

2111

Hewitt 24H

Michelle Turner

Park/Wilber

#2 / #9

michelle.turner@oswego.edu

3323

Park 303A

Darlene Tynan

Rich/Service Bldg.

#14

darlene.tynan@oswego.edu

2911

Rich 138