Quest 2020 Committee

Quest 2020 Committee Members

Kristen C Eichhorn
Dean of Graduate Studies

Laura Spenceley
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

Shana Vandish
Graduate Studies

Kelly Dolan, MBA
Graduate Student

Tiphanie Gonzalez
Counseling and Psychological Services

Matthew Baker

Marybeth DeGroot
Design and Print Services

Sarah Weisman
Penfield Library

Zachary Vickery
College Archivist Librarian

Kathryn Johns-Masten
Special Collections and Systems Librarian