You are here

Faculty

Diane Brand

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
442 Mahar Hall
315.312.3209
diane.brand@oswego.edu

Daniel Cantone

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
daniel.cantone@oswego.edu

Marc Greco

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
marc.greco@oswego.edu

Karel Kurst-Swanger

Professor
Contact
449 Mahar Hall
karel.kurstswanger@oswego.edu

Omara Rivera-Vazquez

Assistant Professor
Contact
440 Mahar Hall
315.312.3447
omara.riveravazquez@oswego.edu

Jaclyn Schildkraut

Assistant Professor
Contact
458 Mahar Hall
315.312.3403
jaclyn.schildkraut@oswego.edu

Jeremy Shifton

Assistant Professor
Contact
456 Mahar Hall
315.312.3411
jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu

Catherine Sullivan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
417 Mahar Hall
catherine.sullivan@oswego.edu

Michael J. Walsh

Adjunct Professor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
michael.walsh@oswego.edu