Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Diane Brand

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
442 Mahar Hall
315.312.3209
diane.brand@oswego.edu

Daniel Cantone

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
daniel.cantone@oswego.edu

Marc Greco

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
marc.greco@oswego.edu

Abigail Hind

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
417 Mahar Hall
abigail.hind@oswego.edu

Karel Kurst-Swanger

Professor
Contact
449 Mahar Hall
315.312.3413
karel.kurstswanger@oswego.edu

Omara Rivera-Vazquez

Assistant Professor
Contact
440 Mahar Hall
315.312.3447
omara.riveravazquez@oswego.edu

Jaclyn Schildkraut

Assistant Professor
Contact
458 Mahar Hall
315.312.3403
jaclyn.schildkraut@oswego.edu

Jeremy Shifton

Assistant Professor
Contact
456 Mahar Hall
315.312.3411
jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu

Michael J. Walsh

Adjunct Professor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
michael.walsh@oswego.edu