Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Diane Brand
Visiting Assistant Professor
442 Mahar Hall
diane.brand@oswego.edu
315.312.3209
Daniel Cantone
Adjunct Instructor
off campus
daniel.cantone@oswego.edu
315.312.4121
Marc Greco
Adjunct Instructor
off campus
marc.greco@oswego.edu
315.312.4121
Karel Kurst-Swanger
Professor
449 Mahar Hall
karel.kurstswanger@oswego.edu
315.312.3413
Omara Rivera-Vazquez
Assistant Professor
440 Mahar Hall
omara.riveravazquez@oswego.edu
315.312.3447
Margaret Ryniker
Professor, Department Chair
444 Mahar Hall
margaret.ryniker@oswego.edu
315.312.3406
Jaclyn Schildkraut
Assistant Professor
458 Mahar Hall
jaclyn.schildkraut@oswego.edu
315.312.3403
Jeremy Shifton
Assistant Professor
456 Mahar Hall
jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu
315.312.3411
Michael J. Walsh
Adjunct Professor
off campus
michael.walsh@oswego.edu
315.312.4121