Faculty

Diane Brand picture

Diane Brand

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
442 Mahar Hall
315.312.3209
diane.brand@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Cantone picture

Daniel Cantone

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
daniel.cantone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karel Kurst-Swanger picture

Karel Kurst-Swanger

Professor
Contact
off campus
karel.kurstswanger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Seung Paek picture

Seung Yeop Paek

Assistant Professor
Contact
417 Mahar Hall
315.312.3413
seung.paek@oswego.edu

Full profile

omara rivera vazquez

Omara Rivera-Vazquez

Assistant Professor
Contact
440 Mahar Hall
315.312.3447
omara.riveravazquez@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jaclyn Schildkraut picture

Jaclyn Schildkraut

Assistant Professor
Contact
458 Mahar Hall
315.312.3403
jaclyn.schildkraut@oswego.edu

Full profile

Margaret Schmuhl picture

Margaret Schmuhl

Assistant Professor
Contact
456 Mahar Hall
315.312.3411
margaret.schmuhl@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jeremy Shifton picture

Jeremy Shifton

Assistant Professor
Contact
438 Mahar Hall
315.312.4206
jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu

Full profile

Catherine Sullivan

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
446 Mahar Hall
315.312.4121
catherine.sullivan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael J. Walsh

Adjunct Professor
Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
michael.walsh@oswego.edu

Full profile