You are here

Faculty & Staff

Bacher

Leigh Bacher

Professor
Contact
455 Mahar
315.312.3475
leigh.bacher@oswego.edu
Bovier

Emily Bovier

Assistant Professor
Contact
454 Mahar
315.312.3283
emily.bovier@oswego.edu
Bozak

David Bozak

Associate Professor
Contact
414 Mahar
315.312.3469
david.bozak@oswego.edu
Matthew Dykas

Matt Dykas

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Contact
402A Mahar
315.312.4013
matt.dykas@oswego.edu
Fay

Adam Fay

Assistant Professor
Contact
405 Mahar
315.312.3476
adam.fay@oswego.edu
Sien Hu

Sien Hu

Assistant Professor
Contact
407 Mahar Hall
315.312.3466
sien.hu@oswego.edu
Vic Licatese

Victor Licatese

Visiting Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3295
victor.licatese@oswego.edu

Qing Liu

Assistant Professor
Contact
460 Mahar
315.312.3487
qing.liu@oswego.edu
Lonky

Edward Lonky

Professor
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3292
edward.lonky@oswego.edu

Theo Rhodes

Assistant Professor
Contact
457 Mahar
315.312.3462
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu
Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Associate Professor
Contact
453 Mahar
315.312.3467
paul.stewart@oswego.edu
Roger Taylor

Roger Taylor

Assistant Professor
Contact
464 Mahar
315.312.4150
roger.taylor@oswego.edu
Gillian Tenbergen headshot

Gillian Tenbergen

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3295
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu
Karen Woolford headshot

Karen Wolford

Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator
Contact
415 Mahar
315.312.3457
karen.wolford@oswego.edu
Stephen Wurst

Stephen Wurst

Associate Professor
Contact
465A Mahar
315.312.3460
stephen.wurst@oswego.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Goplen

Joanna Goplen

Director, Gender & Women's Studies Program
Contact
409 Mahar, 224 MCC
315.312.4013
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu

Mary Lou Ingram

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
315.312.4013
mary.ingram@oswego.edu
Mirabito

Mark Mirabito

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3295
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu
Mohammadi

Jahleh Mohammadi

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3292
jmohamma@oswego.edu

Administrative Staff

Kathleen Aylward

Kathleen Aylward

Department Secretary
Contact
402 Mahar
315.312.3458
kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu

Emeritus professors

Mark Morey
theodore.morey@oswego.edu

Fred Ratzeburg
fred1966@comcast.net

Kenneth Rosenberg
kmrose@sc.rr.com

Jacqueline Reihman
jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu 

G. S. Sachidanndan
gsachi@ bellsouth.net

Glen Vaught
gmvaught@aol.com

Mahlon Wagner
mwagner2@twcny.rr.com

Herbert VanSchaack
Contact not available

Paul Roodin
proodin@twcny.rr.com