Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Leigh Bacher
Professor
455 Mahar
leigh.bacher@oswego.edu
315.312.3475
Daria Bakina
Visiting Assistant Professor
409 Mahar
daria.bakina@oswego.edu
315.312.3439
Emily Bovier
Assistant Professor
454 Mahar
emily.bovier@oswego.edu
315.312.3283
David Bozak
Associate Professor
414 Mahar
david.bozak@oswego.edu
315.312.3469
Ceylan Cizmeli
Assistant Professor
407 Mahar
ceylan.cizmeli@oswego.edu
Matt Dykas
Associate Professor, Department Chair
402A Mahar
matt.dykas@oswego.edu
315.312.4013
Adam Fay
Assistant Professor
405 Mahar
adam.fay@oswego.edu
315.312.3476
Joanna Goplen
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu
315.312.4013
Mary Lou Ingram
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar
mary.ingram@oswego.edu
315.312.4013
Christina Leclerc
Assistant Professor
459 Mahar
christina.leclerc@oswego.edu
315.312.3474
Qing Liu
Assistant Professor
460 Mahar
qing.liu@oswego.edu
315.312.3487
Edward Lonky
Professor
318 Mahar
edward.lonky@oswego.edu
315.312.3292
Jacki Reihman
Distinguished Teaching Professor
305 Mahar
jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu
315.312.3293
Theo Rhodes
Assistant Professor
457 Mahar
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu
315.312.3462
Paul Stewart
Associate Professor
453 Mahar
paul.stewart@oswego.edu
315.312.3467
Roger Taylor
Assistant Professor
464 Mahar
roger.taylor@oswego.edu
315.312.4150
Karen Wolford
Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator
415 Mahar
karen.wolford@oswego.edu
315.312.3457
Stephen Wurst
Associate Professor
465A Mahar
stephen.wurst@oswego.edu
315.312.3460
Victor Licatese
Visiting Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator
318 Mahar
victor.licatese@oswego.edu
315.312.3295
Kathleen Aylward
Department Secretary
402 Mahar
kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu
315.312.3458
Patricia Perry
Department Secretary
402 Mahar
patricia.perry@oswego.edu
315.312.4013
Thomas Darvill
Emeritus Professor
thomas.darvill@oswego.edu
William Forrester
Emeritus Professor
forreste@ptd.net
David Hertzler
Emeritus Professor
cathertzler@earthlink.net
Paul Hutko
Emeritus Professor
phutko@twcny.rr.com
Richard Izzett
Emeritus Professor
richard.izzett@oswego.edu
Mark Morey
theodore.morey@oswego.edu
Fred Ratzeburg
Emeritus Professor
fred1966@comcast.net
Paul Roodin
Emeritus Professor
proodin@twcny.rr.com
Kenneth Rosenberg
Emeritus Professor
kmrose@sc.rr.com
G. S. Sachidanndan
Emeritus Professor
gsachi@ bellsouth.net
Glen Vaught
Emeritus Professor
gmvaught@aol.com
Mahlon Wagner
Emeritus Professor
mwagner2@twcny.rr.com
Herbert VanSchaack
Emeritus Professor
Gilian Tenbergen
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar Hall
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu
315.312.3295
Mark Mirabito
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar Hall
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu
315.312.3295
Jahleh Mohammadi
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar Hall
jmohamma@oswego.edu
315.312.3292
Douglas Scaturo
Adjunct Professor
315 Mahar Hall
douglas.scaturo@oswego.edu
315.312.4013