Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Leigh Bacher

Professor
Contact
455 Mahar
315.312.3475
leigh.bacher@oswego.edu

Edward Lonky

Professor
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3292
edward.lonky@oswego.edu

Karen Wolford

Professor, Graduate Trauma Studies Coordinator
Contact
415 Mahar
315.312.3457
karen.wolford@oswego.edu

David Bozak

Associate Professor
Contact
414 Mahar
315.312.3469
david.bozak@oswego.edu

Matt Dykas

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Contact
402A Mahar
315.312.4013
matt.dykas@oswego.edu

Paul Stewart

Associate Professor
Contact
453 Mahar
315.312.3467
paul.stewart@oswego.edu

Stephen Wurst

Associate Professor
Contact
465A Mahar
315.312.3460
stephen.wurst@oswego.edu

Emily Bovier

Assistant Professor
Contact
454 Mahar
315.312.3283
emily.bovier@oswego.edu

Ceylan Cizmeli

Assistant Professor
Contact
407 Mahar
ceylan.cizmeli@oswego.edu

Adam Fay

Assistant Professor
Contact
405 Mahar
315.312.3476
adam.fay@oswego.edu

Sien Hu

Assistant Professor
Contact
407 Mahar Hall
315.312.3466
sien.hu@oswego.edu

Qing Liu

Assistant Professor
Contact
460 Mahar
315.312.3487
qing.liu@oswego.edu

Theo Rhodes

Assistant Professor
Contact
457 Mahar
315.312.3462
theo.rhodes@oswego.edu

Roger Taylor

Assistant Professor
Contact
464 Mahar
315.312.4150
roger.taylor@oswego.edu

Victor Licatese

Visiting Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator
Contact
318 Mahar
315.312.3295
victor.licatese@oswego.edu

Joanna Goplen

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
315.312.4013
joanna.goplen@oswego.edu

Mary Lou Ingram

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar
315.312.4013
mary.ingram@oswego.edu

Mark Mirabito

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3295
mark.mirabito@oswego.edu

Jahleh Mohammadi

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3292
jmohamma@oswego.edu

Douglas Scaturo

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.4013
douglas.scaturo@oswego.edu

Gilian Tenbergen

Adjunct Professor
Contact
315 Mahar Hall
315.312.3295
gilian.tenbergen@oswego.edu

Thomas Darvill

Emeritus Professor
Contact
thomas.darvill@oswego.edu

William Forrester

Emeritus Professor
Contact
forreste@ptd.net

David Hertzler

Emeritus Professor
Contact
cathertzler@earthlink.net

Paul Hutko

Emeritus Professor
Contact
phutko@twcny.rr.com

Richard Izzett

Emeritus Professor
Contact
richard.izzett@oswego.edu

Fred Ratzeburg

Emeritus Professor
Contact
fred1966@comcast.net

Jacki Reihman

Emeritus Professor
Contact
jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu

Paul Roodin

Emeritus Professor
Contact
proodin@twcny.rr.com

Kenneth Rosenberg

Emeritus Professor
Contact
kmrose@sc.rr.com

G. S. Sachidanndan

Emeritus Professor
Contact
gsachi@ bellsouth.net

Herbert VanSchaack

Emeritus Professor

Glen Vaught

Emeritus Professor
Contact
gmvaught@aol.com

Mahlon Wagner

Emeritus Professor
Contact
mwagner2@twcny.rr.com

Kathleen Aylward

Department Secretary
Contact
402 Mahar
315.312.3458
kathleen.aylward@oswego.edu