Transfer Advisory Council

Additional Navigation

The mission of the committee is to provide a forum for discussing issues pertinent to the transfer population; provide an opportunity to share new initiatives that are on-going in order to increase awareness of campus efforts; and identify directions the campus should be moving in to increase our ability to ensure student success in transition. Membership has a broad campus representation. The group meets at minimum once per semester.

Membership for 2017-2018:

Corie Kohlbach, chair, Transfer Student Services
Lisa Brancato, Biological Sciences
Gabriela Lozanova, International Education
Pat Pacitti, Office of Learning Services
Mary Ann Preston, Institutional Research
Jessica Reeher, Communication Studies
Daniel Roberts, Dean of Students offic
Jan Woodworth, Vocational Teacher Preparation