You are here

Services to Non-traditional Students Committee

Additional Navigation

This group was originally formed in 1985 to address the needs and concerns of adult students. Today it works toward publicizing and providing access to resources, researches the needs of all non-traditional students, and acting as a liaison between these students and the college administration. Membership: a committee of ten to twelve is optimal, with representation from Extended Learning, Penfield Library, Student Accounts, Registrar, Student Services, Admissions, Financial Aid, faculty from at least two of the three academic units, Instructional Technologies, and non-traditional students.

Membership for 2016-2017:

Sarah Wehrle, chair, Extended Learning
Maryanne Cameron, Office of University Development
Glynn English, School of Business
Kristen Flint, Extended Learning
Bonita Hampton, Curriculum & Instruction
Laura Harris, Penfield Library
Debra Geroux, Career Services
Craig Green, Admissions
Jennie Hoffman, financial Aid
Michelle Kent, Office of Learning Support Services
Greg Ketcham, Extended Learning
Megan Kropf, Communication Studies
Sandra Kyle, Curriculum & Instruction
Valerie Ledford, Office of Learning Support Services
Ryan Lynn, Syracuse Branch Campus
Grace Maxon-Clark, Office of Learning Support Services
Mary McCune, History
Benjamin Parker, Extended Learning
Barbara St. Michel, Campus Life Services
Kamal Mohamed, Rice Creek Field Station
Caitlin Pollard, International Education
Irene Scruton, MBA Program
Mihoko Tsutsumi, Music
Uyilawa Usuanlele, History
Jacqueline Wallace, Career Services