Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Public Ceremonies Committee

Additional Navigation

This committee is responsible for graduation and other ceremonies.  Membership is by invitation only. Contact Michael Flaherty, Director of Auxiliary Services and chair of the committee, for more information.

Membership for 2015-2016:

Michael Flaherty, chair, Auxiliary Services
Richard Bush, Technology Education
William Canning, CTS
Lori Cook, Facilities
Patrick Devendorf, Disability Services
William Hammond, Facilities
Malcolm Huggins, Intercollegiate Athletics
Rebecca Kempney, Facilities
Tyrone Neuland-Johnson, CTS
Joy Knopp, College Foundation
Katie Maxwell, Admissions
Ellen McCloskey, Office of the President
Karen Moore, Extended Learning
Timan Nekritz, Public Affairs
Jose Ramos, Facilities
Vernon Reynolds, Facilities
John Rossi, University Police
Jeanne Sevigny, Residence Life
Michelle St. John, Registrars
Barbara St. Michel, Campus Life
Holli Stone, Campus Life
Daniel Tryon, Technology Education