You are here

Committee on Intellectual Integrity

Additional Navigation

This committee was formed by the Provost to address issues related to academic integrity including plagiarism and cheating.  This committee works to maintain, update, and distribute the campus Intellectual Integrity Policy and maintains the Committee on Intellectual Integrity website.  This committee also works with the Assistant Deans on other projects and issues related to Intellectual Integrity on the campus.

For more information about this committee and its proceedings check the Blackboard Group, or contact the Chair, Douglas Hemphill.

This committee meets once a month at a time determined by member availability.

Membership for 2016-2017:

Douglas Hemphill, chair, Extended Learning
Eric Blanchard, Political Science
David Bozak, Computer Science
Bonita Graham, Mathematics
Rebecca Nadzadi, Dean of Students Office
Qing Liu, Psychology
Laura Spenceley, Counseling and Psychological Sciences

Minutes: (minutes are posted to the CII website)