Faculty

Eric Blanchard

Assistant Professor
Contact
435C Mahar Hall
315.312.3453
eric.blanchard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cristina Dragomir

Assistant Professor
Contact
436 Mahar Hall
315.312.3279
cristina.dragomir@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa M. Glidden

Associate Professor
Contact
439 Mahar Hall
315.312.3277
lisa.glidden@oswego.edu

Full profile

Helen Knowles

Associate Professor
Contact
448 Mahar Hall
315.312.3445
helen.knowles@oswego.edu

Full profile

Allison Rank

Assistant Professor
Contact
435A Mahar Hall
315.312.3486
allison.rank@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephen J. Rosow

Professor
Contact
435B Mahar Hall
315.312.3448
stephen.rosow@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Ruddy

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
212 Mahar Hall
315.312.3414
michael.ruddy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Eric Snyder

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
eric.snyder@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Warkentin

Associate Professor
Contact
437 Mahar Hall
315.312.4080
craig.warkentin@oswego.edu

Full profile