Contact us

We welcome your comments, questions, or requests for information about the department.

NOTE: On-campus office hours for department faculty and staff will be limited in Fall 2020. Contact individuals by email, before coming to campus, if you plan to meet with them face-to-face.

Mailing Address

Dept. of Political Science
435 Mahar Hall
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126-3599

Email Address

Phone Number


Fax Number


Contact Persons

Department Chair: Dr. Craig Warkentin
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Lisa Teters
Advisement Coordinator: Dr. Eric Blanchard
Internship Coordinator: Dr. Stephen Rosow


Visit our page