Staff

Patricia Krauss

Director
Contact
175 Marano Campus Center
patricia.krauss@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christopher Palian

Technology Support Specialist
Contact
Marano Campus Center
christopher.palian@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey Towne

Math Tutoring Director
Contact
174B Marano Campus Center
315-312-4088
casey.towne@oswego.edu

Full profile

Pat Pacitti

Math Specialist
Contact
174C Marano Campus Center
pat.pacitti@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine Spector

Math Specialist
Contact
174D Marano Campus Center
katherine.spector@oswego.edu

Full profile

Steve Smith

Writing Specialist
Contact
Writing Center Penfield Library
steven.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alicia King

Student Academic Success Specialist
Contact
179 Marano Campus Center
alicia.king@oswego.edu

Full profile

Allison Peer

Student Academic Success Specialist
Contact
177 Marano Campus Center
allison.peer@oswego.edu

Full profile

Annie Reynolds

Graduate Assistant
Contact
cgrabb@oswego.edu

Full profile