Staff directory

Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development
Pam Caraccioli
315.312.3699

Director of Workforce Development
Joseph Rotella
315.312.3492
108 Rich Hall
joseph.rotella@oswego.edu

Associate Director
Chena Tucker 
315.312.3599
109 Rich Hall 
chena.tucker@oswego.edu

Assistant Director of Business Relations
Chad Whelsky
315.312.3084
103F Rich Hall
chad.whelsky@oswego.edu 

Project Coordinator
Nicole Pritchard
315.312.3680
103 Rich Hall
nicole.pritchard@oswego.edu

Project Coordinator
Erin Dorsey
315.312.4139
103 Rich Hall 
erin.dorsey@oswego.edu

Assistant Project Manager
Daisy Ruiz
315.312.5690
103G Rich Hall
daisy.ruiz@oswego.edu

Support Staff

Secretary
Amanda Saternow
315.312.3492
103 Rich Hall
amanda.saternow@oswego.edu

Small Business Development Center

Senior Small Business Advisor
John Halleron
315.312.3492
107 Rich Hall
john.halleron@oswego.edu

RSVP

RSVP Program Director
Meave Gillen
315.312.2318
103H Rich Hall 
meave.gillen@oswego.edu

Secretary
Tracie Wallace
315.312.2317
103I Rich Hall 
tracie.wallace@oswego.edu