Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 9 to 12!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

Staff directory

Deputy to the President for External Partnerships and Economic Development
Pam Caraccioli
315.312.3699

Associate Director
Joseph Rotella
315.312.3492
108 Rich Hall
joseph.rotella@oswego.edu

Assistant Director
Tammy Elowsky
315.312.3084
103F Rich Hall
tammy.elowsky@oswego.edu

Project Coordinator
Nicole Pritchard
315.312.3680
103E Rich Hall 
nicole.pritchard@oswego.edu

Project Coordinator
Erin Dorsey
315.312.4139
103 Rich Hall 
erin.dorsey@oswego.edu

Project Manager
Chena Tucker 
315.312.3599
109 Rich Hall 
chena.tucker@oswego.edu

Assistant Project Manager
Daisy Ruiz
315.312.5690
103G Rich Hall
daisy.ruiz@oswego.edu

Support Staff 

Secretary
Eleanor Petrie
315.312.3492
103 Rich Hall 
eleanor.petrie@oswego.edu                                                                                                                                      

Small Business Development Center

Senior Small Business Advisor
John Halleron
315.312.3492
107 Rich Hall
john.halleron@oswego.edu

Small Business Advisor
Honore Stockley
315.312.3492
106 Rich Hall
honore.stockley@oswego.edu

RSVP

RSVP Program Director
Meave Gillen
315.312.2318
103H Rich Hall 
meave.gillen@oswego.edu

Secretary
Tracie Wallace
315.312.2317
103I Rich Hall 
tracie.wallace@oswego.edu