Workforce Development Board

Eric Behling
General Manager
Behling's Orchards
11 Fravor Road
Mexico, NY 13114
ebehling61@hotmail.com

Patrick Carroll
Business Manager
U.A. Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 1163
PO Box 911
Oswego, NY 13126
lu73bm@uanet.org

Brian Chetney
Executive Director
Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner St.
Oswego, NY 13126
brian@oswegocounty.com

Paige Cochrane
HR Recruiter
The Fulton Companies
972 Centerville Road
Pulaski, NY 13142
paige.cochraine@fulton.com

Diane Cooper-Currier
Executive Director
Oswego County Opportunities
239 Oneida St.
Fulton, NY 13069
dcurrier@oco.org

Carla DeShaw
Dean of Community Education
Cayuga Community College
11 River Glen Drive
Fulton, NY 13069
Carla.DeShaw@cayuga-cc.edu

Wagner Dotto
Editor and Publisher
Oswego County Business Magazine
PO Box 276
Oswego, NY 13126
wdotto@twcny.rr.com

Valerie England
Central Region Representative
NYS Department of Labor
960 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
valerie.england@labor.ny.gov

Rich Godden
Assistant Business Manager
Local 43 IBEW
PO Box 110
Clay, NY 13041
rgodden@ibew43.org

Dave Goodness
Regional Director
Workforce Development Institute
731 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
dgoodness@wdiny.org

Robin Hansen
Supervisor – Operations
Penske Logistics
448 County Route 1A
Oswego, NY 13126
Robin.Hansen@penske.com

Timothy Hardy
General Manager
Sunoco Ethanol
PO Box 426, 376 Owens Rd.
Fulton, NY 13069
timothyhardy@sunoco.com

Greg Hilton
Continuous Improvement Leader
Huhtamaki
100 State St.
Fulton, NY 13069
greg.hilton@us.huhtamaki.com

Sabine Ingerson
Director
ARISE, Inc.
9 Fourth Avenue
Oswego, NY 13126
singerson@ariseinc.org

David Lloyd
Employee Development Leader
Novelis
PO Box 28, 448 Co. Rte. 1A
Oswego, NY 13126
dave.lloyd@novelis.com

James Marco
VP Human Resources
Oswego Health
110 West 6th Street
Oswego, NY 13126
jmarco@oswegohealth.org

Edward Mervine
Vice President & General Counsel
Pathfinder Bank
214 West First St.
Oswego, NY 13126
eamervine@pathfinderbank.com

Joseph Murabito
Owner/Operator
Morningstar
8179 Crane Watch Circle
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
jmurabito@morningstarcares.com

Bruce Phelps
President
Fulton Tool Company, Inc.
802 West Broadway
Fulton, NY 13069
bbp320@aol.com

Jill Pippin
Department of Extended Learning
151 Marano Campus Center
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126
Jill.Pippin@oswego.edu

Patrick Sheppard
District Office Manager
NYSED ACCES-VR
333 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
psheppar@mail.nysed.gov

Kris Smith
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
Exelon
PO Box 63
Lycoming, NY 13093
Kris.Smith@exeloncorp.com

Christopher Todd
District Superintendent
CiTi
179 County Rte. 64
Mexico, NY 13114
ctodd@oswegoboces.org

L. Michael Treadwell
Executive Director
Operation Oswego County
44 W. Bridge St.
Oswego, NY 13126
mtreadwell@oswegocounty.org

Garrette Weiss
Business Education Liaison
CiTi
179 County Rte. 64
Mexico, NY 13114
gweiss@oswegoboces.org