Workforce Development Board

Tania Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
ARISE
635 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
tania.anderson@ariseinc.org
Partners Roundtable

Eric Behling
General Manager                   
Behling’s Orchards
11 Fravor Road
Mexico, NY  13114
ebehling61@hotmail.com
Executive Committee,
Business Development

Marq Brown
VP of Human Resources
Oswego Health
110 West 6th Street
Oswego, NY 13126
MDBrown@oswegohealth.org
Business Development

Brian Chetney
Executive Director
Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner St.
Oswego, NY  13126
brian.chetney@oswegocounty.com
Executive Committee,
Youth Council

Diane Cooper-Currier
Executive Director
Oswego County Opportunities
239 Oneida St.
Fulton, NY  13069
dcurrier@oco.org
Partners Roundtable 

Carla DeShaw
Dean of Community Education & Workforce Development
Cayuga Community College
11 River Glen Drive
Fulton, NY  13069
Carla.DeShaw@cayuga-cc.edu
Partners Roundtable

Wagner Dotto
Editor and Publisher
Oswego County Business Magazine
PO Box 276
Oswego, NY  13126
wdotto@twcny.rr.com
Business Development 

Valerie England
Central Region Representative
NYS Department of Labor
960 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
valerie.england@labor.ny.gov
Partners Roundtable 

Rich Godden
Assistant Business Manager
IBEW Local 43
PO Box 110
Clay, NY 13041
rgodden@ibew43.org
Skills & Training

Dave Goodness
Regional Director
Workforce Development Institute
731 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
dgoodness@wdiny.org
Business Development

Robin Hansen
Driving Recruiting Specialist
Penske Logistics
448 County Route 1A
Oswego, NY  13126
Robin.Hansen@penske.com
Skills & Training

Timothy Hardy
General Manager
Sunoco Ethanol
PO Box 426, 376 Owens Rd.
Fulton, NY 13069
timothy.hardy@sunoco.com
Business Development

Greg Hilton
Continuous Improvement Leader
Huhtamaki
100 State St.
Fulton, NY  13069
greg.hilton@us.huhtamaki.com
Skills & Training 

David Lloyd
Employee Development Leader
Novelis
PO Box 28, 448 Co. Rte. 1A
Oswego, NY 13126
dave.lloyd@novelis.com
Executive Committee, Skills & Training

Shaun Lower
Training Coordinator
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 73
PO Box 911
Oswego NY, 13126
lu73tc@uanet.org
Skills & Training

Edward Mervine
Vice President & General Counsel
Pathfinder Bank
214 West First St.
Oswego, NY  13126
eamervine@pathfinderbank.com
Executive Committee, Business Development

Joseph Murabito
Owner/Operator Morningstar
8179 Crane Watch Circle
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
murabito@morningstarcares.com
Skills & Training 

Bruce Phelps
President
Fulton Tool Company, Inc.
802 West Broadway
Fulton, NY  13069
bbp320@aol.com
Business Development

Jill Pippin
Dean of Extended Learning
SUNY Oswego
151 Marano Campus Center
Oswego, NY 13126
Jill.Pippin@oswego.edu
Skills & Training

Patrick Sheppard
District Office Manager
NYSED ACCES-VR
333 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY  13202
psheppar@mail.nysed.gov
Partners Roundtable

Kris Smith
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
Exelon
PO Box 63
Lycoming, NY  13093
Kris.Smith@exeloncorp.com
Skills & Training

Piper Titus
CFO
Page Trucking
2758 Trombley Rd,
Weedsport, NY 13166
ptitus@pagetrucking.com
Business Development

Christopher Todd
District Superintendent
CiTi
179 County Rte. 64
Mexico, NY  13114
ctodd@oswegoboces.org
Partners Roundtable

L. Michael Treadwell
Executive Director
Operation Oswego County
44 W. Bridge St.
Oswego, NY  13126
mtreadwell@oswegocounty.org
Executive Committee, Business Development

Garrette Weiss
Business Education Liaison
CiTi
179 County Rte. 64
Mexico, NY  13114
gweiss@oswegoboces.org
Business Development
Skills & Training
Partners Roundtable
Youth Council