'Our Town' opening draws near

cast members of Our TownMany students are taking part in the opening performance of the college’s theatre season, Thornton Wilder’s Pulitzer Prize-winning “Our Town.”

Cast members include, from left, Ryan Sprague (Mr. Webb), Deva Holub (Mrs. Webb), Nathaniel Ansgtrom (the narrating Stage Manager), Greg Salmon (Dr. Gibbs), Megan McGarvey (Mrs. Gibbs) and Nicole Arbes (Rebecca Gibbs).

The play has 8 p.m. curtain times Oct. 19 to 22, with a 2:30 p.m. Sunday matinee on Oct. 23. For reservations or information, contact the Tyler Hall box office at 312-2141 or tickets@oswego.edu.

- END -

(Posted: Oct 05, 2005)