Oswego employees honored for 10 years of service

employees honoredSUNY Oswego’s 19th annual Employee Recognition and Awards Ceremony recently congratulated many workers for their longevity and dedication to the college, including 10-year employees.

Among those honored for 10 years of service were, from left, Herbert Haley of physical plant; Patricia Miller of the Lifestyles Center; William Hammond, Karen Lee and Lucille Broadwell of the physical plant; and Tamara Young of the Finance Office. (Click on the photo for a larger image.)

Also recognized for a decade of dedication, but not present for the photo, were Kathleen Aylward of the psychology department; Timothy Branch, Frederick Donabella, Michele Dziedzic, Lester Gravlin, Michael Guyer, Michael Johnston and Larry Kyle of the physical plant; Jamie Enwright and JoAnn Loomis of University Police; Michele May of the Office of Career Services; and Tina Radley of the Finance Office.

- END -

(Posted: Jun 25, 2008)