Oswego employees honored for 20 years of service

employees honoredSUNY Oswego’s 19th annual Employee Recognition and Awards Ceremony recently congratulated many workers for their longevity and dedication to the college, including 20-year employees.

Among those honored for 20 years of service were, from left, Roger Pullen of the physical plant, Gaetane Bouffard of the Division of Continuing Education, Ann Fitzsimmons of the Office of Human Resources, Donna Dehm of Penfield Library and Cynthia Jackson of the Compass. (Click on the photo for a larger image.)

Also recognized for two decades of dedication, but not present for the photo, were Geri Bosco and John Rossi of University Police; Pamela Buske of the Parking Office; and Anthony Losurdo, Joseph Miceli, Chester Peel, Fred Sharkey and Jeffrey Walrath of the physical plant.

- END -

(Posted: Jun 25, 2008)