Faculty/Staff Directory

Trevor Jorgensen

Assistant Professor - Wind Ensemble, Applied Woodwinds

Contact
Tyler Hall 109
315.312.2980
trevor.jorgensen@oswego.edu

Full profile

Juan Francisco La Manna

Professor - Orchestra, Conducting

Contact
Tyler Hall 111
315.312.2978
juan.lamanna@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Leary

Assistant Professor - Music Technology, Composition

Contact
Tyler Hall 112
315.312.2974
paul.leary@oswego.edu

Full profile

Alan Martin

Assistant Professor - Applied Voice

Contact
Tyler Hall 108
315.312.3032
alan.martin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tom McGrath

Adjunct Instructor - Applied Percussion

Contact
Tyler Hall 032
315.312.3052
thomas.mcgrath@oswego.edu

Full profile

Julie Pretzat

Julie Pretzat, Professor

Contact
Culkin Hall 601D
315.312.6612
julie.pretzat@oswego.edu

Full profile

Josh Russell

Concert/Event Recording and Sound Support

Contact
Tyler Hall 031
315.312.2985
joshrussellaudio@gmail.com

Full profile

Eric Schmitz

Professor, Director of Jazz Studies

Contact
Tyler Hall 115 (office) / Tyler Hall 027 (teaching studio)
315.312.2981
eric.schmitz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Robert Senko

Piano Technician

Contact
Tyler Hall 026
315.312.3245
robert.senko@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jonathan Shallit

Associate Professor - Music Literature and History

Contact
Tyler Hall 114
315.312.2979
jonathan.shallit@oswego.edu

Full profile