Faculty/Staff Directory

Robert Auler

Professor - Applied Piano, Advanced Music Theory

Contact
Tyler 117 - Teaching Studio
315.312.2977
robert.auler@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rick Balestra

Adjunct Instructor - Applied Guitar & Bass

Contact
Tyler Hall 030
315.312.2982
richard.balestra@oswego.edu

Full profile

Terry Caviness

Adjunct Instructor - Applied Brass

Contact
Tyler Hall 029
315.312.
terrance.caviness@oswego.edu

Full profile

Debra Farden

Adjunct Instructor - Applied Woodwinds

Contact
Tyler 028
315.312.2134
dfarden@oswego.edu

Full profile

Juliet Forshaw

Assistant Professor - Music History and Literature

Contact
Tyler Hall 112
315.312.3054
juliet.forshaw@oswego.edu

Full profile

Todd Graber

Professor - Applied Voice

Contact
Tyler 107
315.312.2976
todd.graber@oswego.edu

Full profile

Barbara Hildreth-Bridgers

Adjunct Instructor - Applied Flute

Contact
Tyler Hall 028
315.312.3253
bar.hildrethbridgers@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rebecca Horning

Adjunct Instructor - Piano Class and Staff Accompanist

Contact
Tyler Hall 028
315.312.3253
rebecca.horning@oswego.edu

Full profile

Nancy James

Adjunct Instructor - Music History and Literature

Contact
Tyler Hall 028
315.312.3253
nancy.james@oswego.edu

Full profile

Trevor Jorgensen

Assistant Professor - Chairperson, Music Department

Contact
Tyler Hall 109 -Teaching Studio
315.312.2980
trevor.jorgensen@oswego.edu

Full profile