You are here

Faculty/staff directory

Robert Allen: MUS 100, Applied Voice, Aural Skills
Rob Auler: Piano, Music Theory, Literature/Pedagogy
Rick Balestra: Guitar
Elizabeth Canfield: Piano Class, MUS 231
Evangeline Canfield: Piano Class, MUS 231
Terrance Caviness: Brass
Colleen Dailey: MUS 112
Juliet Forshaw:  Music Literature - MUS 310/311, MUS 117, MUS 112
Debra Farden: Applied Woodwinds
Todd Graber
: Department Chair, Applied Voice and Musical Theatre
Barbara Hildreth-Bridgers: Flute
Rebecca Horning: Piano Class, Staff Accompanist
Nancy James: Applied Voice
Trevor Jorgensen: Wind Ensemble, Woodwinds, History and Literature
Ahreum Kim: Applied Strings, Music Literature
Elisabeth Kisselstein:  Music Literature - MUS 112
Juan F. La Manna: Orchestra, Piano, Music Appreciation, Conducting
Paul Leary: Music Technology/Composition, Business of Music
Tom McGrath: Percussion
Julie Pretzat: Dean - School of Communication, Media and the Arts, Music Theory
Josh Russell: Recording Engineer
Eric Schmitz: Jazz Studies, Jazz Ensemble, Music Theory
Robert Senko: Piano Technician
Jonathan Shallit: Music Literature
Mihoko Tsutsumi: Director of Choral Activities
Sally Vanburen: Department Secretary
Dan Wood: Audio Production and Music Technology, Coordinator-Audio Design and Production Minor, MUS 206, MUS 382, MUS 383
Danny Ziemann: Bass Instructor