Faculty

Gonzalo Aguiar

Assistant Professor - On Leave Fall 2020

Contact
250 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2466
gonzalo.aguiar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gloria Canale Giberson

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
gcanale@oswego.org

Full profile

Ana Djukic-Cocks

Associate Professor, German

Contact
248 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2463
ana.djukiccocks@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brenda Farnham

Department Secretary

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
brenda.farnham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Najet Gharsallaoiu

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
ngharsal@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lenuta Giukin

Department Chair

Contact
254 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2461
lenuta.giukin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ching Hung Hsiao

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
264 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2459

Full profile

Pamela Kehoe

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
262 Marano Campus Center
315.312.6272
pamela.kehoe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Latray-Corey

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
262 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
lov3asl1@twc.com

Full profile

Milton Loayza

Assistant Professor

Contact
251 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2461
mil.loayza@gmail.com

Full profile

Zoraida Lopez

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
zoraida.lopez@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beatriz Salcedo-Strumpf

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
252 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2457
talita1653@aol.com

Full profile

Patrick Schultz

Visiting Instructor

Contact
253 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2337
patrick.schultz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stewart Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
stewart.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Allen Stagl

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
261 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
allen.stagl@oswego.edu astagl@twcny.rr.com

Full profile

Ana Cecilia Tafur-Shahin

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
261 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2883
ana.tafurshahin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jeanine Teodorescu

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
jeanine.teodorescu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Georgina Whittingham

Professor

Contact
249 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2467
georgina.whittingham@oswego.edu

Full profile