Faculty

Gonzalo Aguiar

Associate Professor - On Leave Spring 2021

Contact
250 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2466
gonzalo.aguiar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Xose Pereira Boan

Assistant Professor, Spanish

Contact
244 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2456
xose.boan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brenda Buckley

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2196
brenda.buckley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gloria Canale Giberson

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
gcanale@oswego.org

Full profile

Ana Djukic-Cocks

Associate Professor, German

Contact
248 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2463
ana.djukiccocks@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brenda Farnham

Department Secretary

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
brenda.farnham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Najet Gharsallaoiu

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
ngharsal@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lenuta Giukin

Associate Professor, French On Sabbatical Spring 2021

Contact
254 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2461
lenuta.giukin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michele Healy

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2196
michele.healy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ching Hung Hsiao

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
264 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2459

Full profile

Catalina Iannone

Assistant Professor

Contact
246 Marano Campus Center
315-312-6387
catalina.iannone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Latray-Corey

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
262 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
lov3asl1@twc.com

Full profile

Kristina Licatese-Lin

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2196
klicatese@oswego.edu

Full profile

Milton Loayza

Assistant Professor

Contact
251 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2461
mil.loayza@gmail.com

Full profile

Zoraida Lopez

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
zoraida.lopez@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin Quinn

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
250 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2466
kquinn3@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beatriz Salcedo-Strumpf

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
252 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2457
talita1653@aol.com

Full profile

Stewart Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
stewart.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anthony Stronach

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315-312-2196
AStronach@mvcc.edu

Full profile

Jeanine Teodorescu

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
jeanine.teodorescu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Georgina Whittingham

Professor, Chair Spring 2021

Contact
249 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2467
georgina.whittingham@oswego.edu

Full profile