Gonzalo Aguiar

Assistant Professor
Contact
250 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2466
gonzalo.aguiar@oswego.edu

Full profile

Joseph Alessia

Professor
Contact
251 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2465
joseph.alessia@oswego.edu

Full profile

Esther Barreiro

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
262 Campus Center
315.312.6272
esther.barreiro@oswego.edu

Full profile

Susan Bertonneau

Assistant Professor, French
Contact
246 Marano Campus Center
315.312.6387
susan.bertonneau@oswego.edu

Full profile

Gloria Canale Giberson

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
gcanale@oswego.org

Full profile

Ana Djukic-Cocks

Associate Professor, German
Contact
248 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2463
ana.djukiccocks@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brenda Farnham

Department Secretary
Contact
245 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
brenda.farnham@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jesus Freire

Assistant Professor
Contact
253 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2337
jesus.freire@oswego.edu

Full profile

Yoshiko Fujita-Butler

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
269 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2179
yoshiko.butler@oswego.edu

Full profile

Najet Gharsallaoiu

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
ngharsal@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lenuta Giukin

Associate Professor, French
Contact
254 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2461
lenuta.giukin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Johanna Henry

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
261 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
jonayr@windstream.net

Full profile

Ching Hung Hsiao

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
264 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2459

Full profile

John Lalande

Department Chair
Contact
245B Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
john.lalande@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Latray-Corey

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
262 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2196
lov3asl1@twc.com

Full profile

Tracy Lewis

Distinguished Teaching Professor
Contact
244 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2456
tracy.lewis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Milton Loayza

Assistant Professor
Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
mil.loayza@gmail.com

Full profile

Zoraida Lopez

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
263 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2591
zorylopez@hotmail.com

Full profile

Beatriz Salcedo-Strumpf

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
252 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2457
alita1653@aol.com

Full profile

Stewart Smith

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
ssmith11@oswego.edu

Full profile

Allen Stagl

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
259 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2464
allen.stagl@oswego.edu astagl@twcny.rr.com

Full profile

Cecelia Tafur

Adjunct Instructor
Contact
261 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2883
ana.tafurshahin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Georgina Whittingham

Professor
Contact
249 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2467
georgina.whittingham@oswego.edu

Full profile