You are here

Dangerous Signs 

April 3 at 6 pm
132 Marano Campus Center
Deaf/hearing multicultural performance group. Performance will be in sign and voice for all audiences. Sponsored by SUNY Oswego ASL Club. Free admission!

3rd Annual Spanish Colloquium

Monday, April 7
More information to follow

Movie Series

All movie series' are free and open to the public, and shown with English subtitles. IST approved.

Brazilian Movie Series

ORFEU (Orpheus)
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 6:45pm
114 Marano Campus Center

Aquarius
Wednesday, March 8, 6:45pm
114 Marano Campus Center

Centro do Brasil (Central Station)
Wednesday, April 16, 6:45pm
Hart Hall basement

German Movie Series

Harmonists (Comedian Harmonists)
Monday, Feb. 13, 7pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

The Promise (Das Versprechen)
Monday, Feb. 20, 7pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

Vitus
Wednesday, March 22, 7pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

In July (Im Juli)
Wednesday, April 19, 7pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

Spanish Movie Series

3 Beauties
Wednesday, Feb. 1, 7 pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

Ixcanul, volcan
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 7 pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

Paradise
Wednesday, March 1, 7 pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

The Facilitator
Wednesday, March 29, 7 pm
114 Marano Campus Center

La Yuma
Wednesday, April 12, 7 pm
114 Marano Campus Center

Yvy Maraey, Land Without Evil
Wednesday, April 26, 7 pm
132 Marano Campus Center (Auditorium)

International Coffee Hour

255 Campus Center
Mondays 3:30-5:00  pm
Come and practice your foreign language skills, or come chat in English about international events and cultures. Free refreshments. For all students, staff and faculty For more information contact Brenda Farnham at brenda.farnham@oswego.edu or x2196.