Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Oswego hosts Information Sessions throughout the year in order to provide prospective students with information they need before deciding on one of our MBA programs. Each session includes time for questions and answers.

Date Location
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Online
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Rich Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6PM-7PM Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Metro Center
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Metro Center
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 4:30PM-5:30PM Online
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 12PM-1PM Online

Register now

First Name

Last Name


Program of Interest

Session Date