Library Administration

Call Library Administration: 315-312-4232

Email Library Administration: librarydirector@oswego.edu

Sarah Weisman

Sarah Conrad Weisman

Library Director

Call Sarah Weisman: 315-312-3557

Email Sarah Weisman: sarah.weisman@oswego.edu

Christina Briglin

Secretary 1

Call Christina Briglin: 315-312-4232

Email Christina Briglin: christina.briglin@oswego.edu

Access Services

Call Access Services: 315-312-2560

Email Access Services: circdesk@oswego.edu

Erin Kovalsky

Erin Kovalsky

Access Services Librarian

Call Erin Kovalsky:315-312-3554

Email Erin Kovalsky:erin.kovalsky@oswego.edu

Deidre Devlin

Deidre Devlin

Library Clerk 3

Call Deidre Devlin:315-312-3543

Email Deidre Devlin:deidre.devlin@oswego.edu

Jennifer Blanchard

Library Clerk 2

Call Jennifer Blanchard:315-312-3547

Email Jennifer Blanchard:jblancha@oswego.edu

Colleen Huddleston

Library Clerk 2

Call Colleen Huddleston:315-312-4268

Email Colleen Huddleston:colleen.huddleston@oswego.edu

Austin Richardson

Office Assistant 1

Call Austin Richardson:315-312-3560

Email Austin Richardson:austin.richardson@oswego.edu

Acquisitions, Serials, and Cataloging

Call Acquisitions: 315-312-3546

Email Acquisitions: libacq@oswego.edu


Call Cataloging / Serials: 315-312-3210

Email Cataloging / Serials: serials@oswego.edu

Kate Jones

Kate Jones

Acquisitions Librarian

Call Kate Jones:315-312-3545

Email Kate Jones:katherine.jones@oswego.edu

Carol Carter

Carol Carter

Library Clerk 3

Call Carol Carter:315-312-3550

Email Carol Carter:carol.carter@oswego.edu

Katherine Carr

Library Clerk 2

Call Katherine Carr:315-312-3546

Email Katherine Carr:katherine.carr@oswego.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Call Interlibrary Loan: 315-312-4546

Email Interlibrary Loan: ill@oswego.edu

Morgan Bond

Morgan Bond

Resource Sharing Librarian

Call Morgan Bond:315-312-3562

Email Morgan Bond:morgan.bond@oswego.edu

Judy Lupa

Judy Lupa

Library Clerk 2

Call Judy Lupa:315-312-4546

Email Judy Lupa:judy.lupa@oswego.edu

Reference & Instruction

Call the Research Help Desk: 315-312-4267

Email the Research Help Desk: askalibrarian@oswego.edu


Request an instruction session

Deborah Bauder

Deborah Bauder

Research, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian

Call Deborah Bauder:315-312-3010

Email Deborah Bauder:deborah.bauder@oswego.edu

Deborah's faculty profile page:Faculty profile page

Michelle Bishop

Michelle Bishop

First-Year Experience Librarian

Call Michelle Bishop: 315-312-3564

Email Michelle Bishop: michelle.bishop@oswego.edu

Michelle's faculty profile page: Faculty profile page

Laura Harris

Laura Harris

Web Services & Distance Learning Librarian

Call Laura Harris:315-312-3539

Email Laura Harris:laura.harris@oswego.edu

Laura's faculty profile page:Faculty profile page

Nicole Westerdahl

Nicole Westerdahl

Research, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian

Call Nicole Westerdahl315-312-3566

Email Nicole Westerdahl:nicole.westerdahl@oswego.edu

Nicole's faculty profile page:Faculty profile page

Archives & Special Collections

Call Archives & Special Collections: 315-312-3537

Email Archives & Special Collections: archives@oswego.edu

Kathryn Johns-Masten

Kathryn Johns-Masten

Special Collections & Systems Librarian

Call Kathryn Johns-Masten:315-312-3553

Email Kathryn Johns-Masten:kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu

Zachary Vickery

Zachary Vickery

College Archivist Librarian

Call Zachary Vickery:315-312-3563

Email Zachary Vickery:zachary.vickery@oswego.edu

Lorraine Geer

Lorraine Geer

Office Assistant 2

Call Lorraine Geer:315-312-4233

Email Lorraine Geer:lorraine.geer@oswego.edu

Technology Services

Lorraine Geer

Matt Brooks

Technology Support Professional

Call Matt Brooks:315-312-2998

Email Matt Brooks:matt.brooks@oswego.edu