Image resize threshold of 10 remote images has been reached. Please use fewer remote images.

Library Administration

Call Library Administration: 315-312-4232
Email Library Administration: librarydirector@oswego.edu

Sarah Conrad Weisman

Christina Briglin

Access Services

Call Access Services: 315-312-2560
Email Access Services: circdesk@oswego.edu

Erin Kovalsky

Erin Kovalsky

Access Services Librarian
315-312-3554
erin.kovalsky@oswego.edu

Deidre Devlin

Jennifer Blanchard

Colleen Huddleston

Kristen Medici

Austin Richardson

Acquisitions, Cataloging, & Serials

Call Acquisitions: 315-312-3546
Email Acquisitions: libacq@oswego.edu

Call Cataloging / Serials: 315-312-3210
Email Cataloging / Serials: serials@oswego.edu

Kate Jones

Acquisitions Librarian
315-312-3545
katherine.jones@oswego.edu

Carol Carter

Katherine Carr

Nancy Pfeifer

Interlibrary Loan

Call Interlibrary Loan: 315-312-4546
Email Interlibrary Loan: ill@oswego.edu

Morgan Bond

Morgan Bond

Resource Sharing Librarian
315-312-3562
morgan.bond@oswego.edu

Judy Lupa

Reference & Instruction

Call Reference: 315-312-4267
Email Reference: askalibrarian@oswego.edu

Deborah Bauder

Deb Bauder

Research, Instruction, & Outreach Librarian
315-312-3010
deborah.bauder@oswego.edu

Michelle Bishop

Michelle Bishop

First-Year Experience Librarian
315-312-3564
michelle.bishop@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Laura Harris

Laura Harris

Distance & Open Education Librarian
315-312-3539
laura.harris@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Archives & Special Collections

Call: 315-312-3537
Email: archives@oswego.edu

Kathryn Johns-Masten

Special Collections and Systems Librarian
315-312-3553
kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Zachary Vickery

College Archivist Librarian
315-312-3563
zachary.vickery@oswego.edu

Lorraine Geer

Technology Services

Matt Brooks

Matt Brooks

Technology Support Professional
315-312-2998
matt.brooks@oswego.edu