Library Administration

Call Library Administration: 315-312-4232
Email Library Administration: librarydirector@oswego.edu

Sarah Conrad Weisman

Chris Hebblethwaite

Brenda Parkhurst

Lynne Rhys

Associate Director
315-312-3191
lynne.rhys@oswego.edu

Access Services

Call Access Services: 315-312-2560
Email Access Services: circdesk@oswego.edu

Betty Albright

Betty Albright

Office Assistant 2 (Calculations)
315-312-4268
betty.albright@oswego.edu

Deidre Devlin

Paula Fredette

Allison McGinley

Allison McGinley

Office Assistant 1 (Keyboarding)
315-312-3560
allison.mcginley@oswego.edu

Ray Morrison

Coordinator of Access Services
315-312-3567
ray.morrison@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Acquisitions, Cataloging, & Serials

Call Acquisitions: 315-312-3546
Email Acquisitions: libacq@oswego.edu

Call Cataloging / Serials: 315-312-3210
Email Cataloging / Serials: serials@oswego.edu

Carol Carter

Lorraine Geer

Sue Hryckewicz

Kate Jones

Acquisitions Librarian
315-312-3545
katherine.jones@oswego.edu

Nancy Pfeifer

Interlibrary Loan

Call Interlibrary Loan: 315-312-4546
Email Interlibrary Loan: ill@oswego.edu

Morgan Bond

Resource Sharing Librarian
315-312-3562
morgan.bond@oswego.edu

Judy Lupa

Ken Parkola

Reference & Instruction

Call Reference: 315-312-4267
Email Reference: askalibrarian@oswego.edu

Deb Bauder

Michelle Bishop

Michelle Bishop

First-Year Experience Librarian
315-312-3564
michelle.bishop@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Molly Clark

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
marie.clark@oswego.edu

Carol Ferlito

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
carol.ferlito@oswego.edu

Sharona Ginsberg

Sharona Ginsberg

Learning Technologies Librarian
315-312-3544
sharona.ginsberg@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Anne Gray

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
anne.gray@oswego.edu

Laura Harris

Kim LeRoy

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
kim.leroy@oswego.edu

Cheryl Nevelizer

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
cheryl.nevelizer@oswego.edu

James Nichols

Andrea Ross

Adjunct Reference Librarian
315-312-4267
andrea.ross@oswego.edu

Bryan Schuff

Bryan Schuff

Special Collections Assistant/Reference Librarian
315-312-3563
bryan.schuff@oswego.edu

Karen Shockey

Coordinator of Library Instruction
315-312-3566
karen.shockey@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Special Collections

Call Special Collections: 315-312-3537
Email Special Collections: archives@oswego.edu

Lorraine Geer

Kathryn Johns-Masten

Special Collections and Systems Librarian
315-312-3553
kathryn.johnsmasten@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile

Bryan Schuff

Bryan Schuff

Special Collections Assistant/Reference Librarian
315-312-3563
bryan.schuff@oswego.edu

Technology Services

Matt Brooks

Matt Brooks

Technology Support Professional
315-312-2998
matt.brooks@oswego.edu

Juan Denzer

Juan Denzer

Discovery Services Librarian
315-312-3565
juan.denzer@oswego.edu

Emily Mitchell

Emily Mitchell

Coordinator of Library Technology
315-312-3540
emily.mitchell@oswego.edu
Faculty Profile