Engineering Advisory Board members

Joseph Lauko, EAB Chair
Vice President Intelligence & Information Systems
SRC/ Syracuse, NY

Gregory Adams '82
VP, Industry Marketing & Strategy,
SABIC Innovative Plastics/ Pittsfield, MA

Tim Brauner
Product Manager,
Knowles Capacitors, Cazenovia, NY

Mike Busse
Strategic Alliance Associates

Antonio Chagas
Automated Systems Leader,
Novelis Corporation/ Oswego, NY

Lori Cohen ‘79
Consultant Data Architect Supply Chain,
Johnson & Johnson

Kristin Croyle
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, SUNY Oswego

Lori Dietz
VP Operations,
CenterState Corp. for Economic Opportunity/ Syracuse, NY

Scott Furlong
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs,
SUNY Oswego

Jennifer Hill
Director, Corporate & Foundations Programs, Alumni & Development,
SUNY Oswego

Robert Krugman '92
Chief Digital Officer,
Broadridge / Dix Hills, NY

Marianne Hromalik
Associate Professor & Chair,
Electrical & Computer Engineering, SUNY Oswego

Mike Metzgar
Business Development Manager,

Rameen Mohammadi
Associate Provost for Undergraduate and Special Programs,
SUNY Oswego

Luke Murphy, Manager of R&D
Inficon, East Syracuse, NY

Alexander Sterio
Plant Manager,
James A. FitzPatrick NPP

Bastian Tenbergen
Associate Professor of Software Engineering
SUNY Oswego

John Trimble
P.E., LEED AP, President, COO,
C&S Companies

Montos Vakirtzis ‘87
Senior Vice President IT,
Neptune Retail Solutions

Brian Yaichuk
Air Traffic Systems,
Saab Sensis Corp, East Syracuse, NY