Services to Non-traditional Students Committee

This group was originally formed in 1985 to address the needs and concerns of adult students. Today it works toward publicizing and providing access to resources, researches the needs of all non-traditional students, and acting as a liaison between these students and the college administration. Membership: a committee of ten to twelve is optimal, with representation from Extended Learning, Penfield Library, Student Accounts, Registrar, Student Services, Admissions, Financial Aid, faculty from at least two of the three academic units, Instructional Technologies, and non-traditional students.

Membership for 2018-2019:

Kristina Donzella, Syracuse branch campus
Laura Harris, Penfield Library
Jennie Hoffman, Financial Aid
Greg Ketcham, Extended Learning, Chairperson
Helen Knowles, Political Science
Patricia Krauss, Office of Learning Services
Sandra Kyle, Curriculum & Instruction
Stephanie Lamb, University Development
Valerie Ledford, Office of Learning Support Services
Tamara Lipke, Educational Administration
Ryan Lynn, Syracuse branch campus
Cassandra Para, Campus Recreation
Uyilawa Usuanlele, History