Public Ceremonies Committee

This committee is responsible for coordinating the graduation ceremonies and other public ceremonies on campus.  Membership is by invitation only. For more information, contact Michael Flaherty, General Manager, Auxiliary Services and chair of the committee.

Membership 2017-18:

Richard Bush, Technology Education
William Canning, CTS
Lori Cook, Facilities
Patrick Devendorf, Accessibility Resource Services
Erin Dorsey, Office of Business and Community Relations
William Hammond, Facilities
Malcolm Huggins, Intercollegiate Athletics 
Rebecca Kempney, Facilities
Tyrone Neuland-Johnson, CTS
Joy Knopp, College Foundation
Jacob Gardener, Residence Life
Ellen McCloskey, Office of the President
Mark Mirabito, Psychology
Karen Moore, Extended Learning
Timan Nekritz, Public Affairs
Jordan Perry, Admissions
Jose Ramos, Facilities
Vernon Reynolds, Facilities
John Rossi, University Police
Michelle St. John, Registrars
Barbara St. Michel, Campus Life
Holli Stone, Campus Life
Daniel Tryon, Technology Education