Climate Academic Steering Committee

Serves as advocates for the advancement of sustainability as a part of the curriculum at SUNY Oswego through general education, minor and major advancement, internship and research opportunities.

Membership for 2017-2018:

Evelyn Benavides, Sociology
Anthony Contento, Biological Sciences
Lisa Glidden, Political Science
Joanna Goplen, Gender & Women's Studies
Diann Jackson, Rice Creek
Webe Kadima, Biological Sciences
Katherine Spector, Mathematics
Casey Towne, Mathematics
Hui Zhang, Electrical and Computer Engineering