Visiting Scholars

Welcome Visiting Scholars 2013-2014

We encourage you to contact these scholars or their mentors while they are on campus.  If you are visiting this page because you are interested in being a visiting scholar or inviting one to our campus, please click here.

Binfeng ChaiZhejiang Gongshang University, ChinaHong Wan, SOB
Shiying LuoWenzhou University, ChinaLong Peng, SOEd
Yucan LiuNanjing University of Science and Technology, ChinaHong Wan, SOB
Wenjing CaiWuhan University of Technology, China Ding Zhang, SOB
Yongyue WangZhejiang Gongshang University, China  Barry Friedman, SOB
Wenqi JiangNanjing Univ of Science & Technology, China Ding Zhang, SOB
Syed Tahir Hussain RizviInternational Islamic University, PakistanJohn Hounker, SOB

Past Visiting Scholars to SUNY Oswego


Jianjia HeUniversity of Shanghai for Science & Tech., ChinaJune Dong for SOB
Tatiana Aires TavaresFederal University of Paraiba Campus 1, BrazilDamian Schofield for CLAS
Angkun QiNanChang Hangkong University, ChinaDon Vanouse for CLAS
Honglin YangHunan University, ChinaEric Tsai for SOB
Nermine Magdy AtteyaCairo University, Modern Academy, EgyptAshraf Attia for SOB
Jianxiao ChenChang'an University, Modern Academy, EgyptDing Zhang for SOB
Zeynep HatunogluKahramanmaras Sutco Imam University, TurkeyDonald Cram for SOB
Zhanxia WuShanghai Institute of Foreign Trade, ChinaCharles Spector for SOB


Nermine AtteyaModern Academy, EgyptD. McLain for SOB
Honglin YangHunan University, ChinaHong Wan for SOB
Wadid LamineChampagne School of Management-Troyes, FranceSarfraz Mian for SOB
Osman CakmakGaziosmanpasa University, TurkeyR. Mandel for CLAS
Shusheng SunWuhan University of Science and Technology, ChinaD. Zhang for SOB
Chinyun Lee, FulbrightNational Chi Nan University, TaiwanFrank Byrne for CLAS
Ali CetinSuleyman Demirel University, TurkeyE. Tsai for SOB
Nergis AzizFaith University/Hadimkoy, TurkeyK. Shaw for SOB
Jun MaShenyang University of Technology, ChinaJ. Dong for SO


Sanjukta Dasgupta, FulbrightKolkata University, IndiaG Forbes for CLAS
Jie GuoMin Zu Univ of China, ChinaD. Zhang for SOB
Mark Harris, FulbrightSouthbank Inst of Tech, AustraliaS. Skripac Camp for SED
Chizhu MaShandong Normal University, ChinaHarrison Yang for SOB
Tongyong WangLinyi Normal University, ChinaHarrison Yang for SOB
Nianyong WangZhongnan University of Economics & Law, ChinaH. Wan for SO


Soner AkkoçDumlupinar University of Applied Science, TurkeyF. Damkaci for CLAS
Pinde ChenSouth China Normal University, ChinaHarrison Yang for SOB
Gabriella Voo, FulbrightUniversity of Pecs, HungaryR. Moore for HMSS


Zhengcai LiuShanghai Normal University, ChinaJ. McKeown for SOB
Suryasikha Pathak, FulbrightAssam University Dargakona, IndiaG. Forbes for CLAS
Zulfiqar ShahHigher Education Commission of Pakistan, PakistanR. Khan for SOB
Hui YuanZhongnan University of Economics & Law, ChinaJ. McDonald for SOB



Lingjie MengNanjing University of Science & Technology, ChinaD. Zhang for SOB
Shenping YangCapital Normal University, ChinaD. Zhang for SOB
Chaoyang ZhouWuhan University of Technology. ChinaR. Skolnik for SOB



Ming-Jia YangWuhan University of Technology, ChinaW. Opello for SOB
Sanjukta Dasgupta, FulbrightUniversity of Calcutta, IndiaG. Forbes