HPW adjunct faculty

Barker, Ryan 
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
HSC 120 Human Body Systems
HSC 334 Kinesiology 

Berry, Sarah
sarah.berry@oswego.edu
HSC 390 Social Determinants of Health
HSC 390 Healthcare Reform NYS

DeWolf, Trisha
trisha.dewolf@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

DiBlasi, Susan
susan.diblasi@oswego.edu 
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education 
PED 340 Health Sciences Applied to Coaching 
PED 350 Theory and Techniques of Coaching

Howard, Brittany 
brittany.howard@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Kent-Landes, Michelle
michelle.kent@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Leone, Jason 
jason.leone@oswego.edu
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education
 
Licatese, Anthony 
anthony.licatese@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts

McAleese, Robin
HSC 363 Emotional Wellness

Moore, Healther
PED 295 Life Skills

Morley, Penny
penny.morley@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Mullen, Michael
michael.mullen@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Murray, Mark
mark.murray@oswego.edu
HSC 300 EMT Emergency Medical Technician-Basic

Pratt, John
john.pratt@oswego.edu
PED 225 Underwater Diving

Oldenburg, Diane 
diane.oldenburg@oswego.edu
HSC 310 Disease, Lifestyle and the Environment
HSC 333 Human Response to Stress
 

Sloan, Michelle 
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu
HSC 250 Concepts of Peer Health Education

Wallace, Brian
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
HSC 232 Becoming a Personal Trainer

Ward, Sarah
sarah.ward@oswego.edu
HSC 460 Exercise Prescription and Leadership

Zaaeed, Najah
najah.zaaeed@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use & Abuse in Society
HSC 514 Wellness & Addiction