HPW adjunct faculty

 

Barker, Ryan 
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
HSC 120 Human Body Systems
HSC 334 Kinesiology

DeWolf, Trisha
trisha.dewolf@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

DiBlasi, Susan
susan.diblasi@oswego.edu 
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education 
PED 340 Health Sciences Applied to Coaching 
PED 350 Theory and Techniques of Coaching

Howard, Brittany 
brittany.howard@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Kent-Landes, Michelle
michelle.kent@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Leone, Jason 
jason.leone@oswego.edu
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education
 
Licatese, Anthony 
anthony.licatese@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts

McAleese, Robin
HSC 363 Emotional Wellness

Miller, David
david.miller@oswego.edu
PED 137 Self Defense for Women (by permission of instructor only)

Morley, Penny
penny.morley@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Murray, Mark
mark.murray@oswego.edu
HSC 300 EMT Emergency Medical Technician-Basic

O'Connell, Jefferson 
jefferson.oconnell@oswego.edu
PED 295 Life Skills

Oldenburg, Diane 
diane.oldenburg@oswego.edu
HSC 310 Disease, Lifestyle and the Environment
HSC 333 Human Response to Stress
 

Sloan, Michelle 
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu
HSC 250 Concepts of Peer Health Education

Wallace, Brian
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
HSC 232 Becoming a Personal Trainer

Ward, Sarah
sarah.ward@oswego.edu
HSC 460 Exercise Prescription and Leadership

Zaaeed, Najah
zaaeed.najah@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use & Abuse in Society
HSC 514 Wellness & Addiction