HPW adjunct faculty

Barker, Ryan 
ryan.barker@oswego.edu
HSC 425 Sports Nutrition
HSC 435 The Science of Nutrition

DeWolf, Trisha
trisha.dewolf@oswego.edu
HSC 343 Drug Use and Abuse in Society

Howard, Brittany 
brittany.howard@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Kent-Landes, Michelle
michelle.kent@oswego.edu
PED 325 Women and Sport

Leone, Jason 
jason.leone@oswego.edu
PED 215 Principles, Philosophies, and Organization of Athletics in Education
 
Licatese, Anthony 
anthony.licatese@oswego.edu
HSC 315 Nutrition Concepts

McAleese, Robin
HSC 363 Emotional Wellness

Moore, Heather
PED 295 Life Skills

Murray, Mark
mark.murray@oswego.edu
HSC 300 EMT Emergency Medical Technician - Basic 

Pratt, John
john.pratt@oswego.edu
PED 225 Underwater Diving

Oldenburg, Diane 
diane.oldenburg@oswego.edu
HSC 310 Disease, Lifestyle and the Environment

Sloan, Michelle 
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu
HSC 250 Concepts of Peer Health Education

Wallace, Brian
brian.wallace@oswego.edu
HSC 232 Becoming a Personal Trainer