Hart Hall staff

A group of dedicated professional staff, graduate student mentors and faculty mentors  assist in maintaining a vibrant community life within the Hart Global Living and Learning Center.

Faculty Resident Mentors
Graduate Resident Mentors

Faculty Resident Director
Joseph Stabb, Ph.D., TE, APR, ACUE
120 Hart Hall
joseph.stabb@oswego.edu

Residence Hall Director
Alexandria Booth
alexandra.booth@oswego.edu

GA for IST Programming
Ankur Yadav
hart-ist@oswego.edu

Graduate Resident Mentors (GRMs) and Faculty Resident Mentors (FRMs)

Floor Number

FRM

GRM

2

Vanessa Maike
Vanessa.maike@oswego.edu

Jeremy Nolasco
jnolasco@oswego.edu

3

Taeko Kelly
Taeko.Kelly@oswego.edu

Jaritza Jara
jjara@oswego.edu

4

Emir Tortopoglu
etorpo@oswego.edu

5

Mohammad Tajvarpour
mohammad.tajvarpour@oswego.edu

Evelyn Zevallos
ezevallo@oswego.edu

6

Maria Kopnitsky
maria.kopnitsky@oswego.edu

Pedro Boller
pboller@oswego.edu

7

Jared Peterson
jared.peterson@oswego.edu

Kelly Lennon
klennon@oswego.edu

8

Yonggang Wang
yonggang.wang@oswego.edu

Leandro Garrido
lgarrido@oswego.edu

9

Najet Gharsallaoui
ngharsal@oswego.edu

Robert Sgroi
rsgroi@oswego.edu

Hart Hall Global Living and Learning Center logo

Hart Hall • 315-312-4200
15 Union Road
Oswego, NY 13126