Financial Aid Office

Walk-in hours are suspended this semester. If you'd like to speak with Financial Aid, schedule a virtual appointment with a staff member below who can assist in the area of your question. 

206 Culkin Hall
SUNY Oswego
7060 State Route 104 West
Oswego, New York 13126

Phone: 315.312.2248
Fax: 315.312.3696
Email: financial.aid@oswego.edu

Staff

Rodrick Andrews

Director of Financial Aid
rodrick.andrews@oswego.edu

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Jennie Hoffman

Associate Director of Financial Aid
jennie.hoffman@oswego.edu

  • Change of Circumstance appeals
  • DC TAG/TAP
  • GI Benefits

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Antonio Vasquez

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
antonio.vasquez@oswego.edu

  • Verification
  • EOP
  • Withdrawals/Return of Title IV Aid 

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Mali Dorsey

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
mali.dorsey@oswego.edu

  • Federal Loans
  • Private Student Loans

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Jessica Slack

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
jessica.slack@oswego.edu

  • Federal Work Study
  • Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP)
  • TEACH Grant 

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Anne Benjamin

Financial Aid Advisor
anne.benjamin@oswego.edu

  • Verification
  • Dependency Overrides
  • General Financial Aid questions 

Schedule an appointment in Starfish