Financial Aid Office

Office hours:
8:00am-4pm M-F

Phone hours:
9:00am-3:00pm M-F

231 Sheldon Hall
SUNY Oswego
7060 State Route 104 West
Oswego, New York 13126

Phone: 315.312.2248
Fax: 315.312.3696
Email: financial.aid@oswego.edu

Schedule a Prospective Student & Family Appointment with a Financial Aid counselor. (No Laker NetID required)

Schedule a Current Student Appointment with a Financial Aid counselor below. 

All Students & Families can reach us by phone or email.

Staff

Rodrick Andrews

Assistant Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid
rodrick.andrews@oswego.edu

Jennie Hoffman-Smith

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
jennie.hoffman@oswego.edu

  • Change of Circumstance appeals
  • DC TAG and DC CAP
  • GI Bill Certification

Schedule an appointment with Jennie (Laker NetID required)


Lauren Porter

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lauren.porter@oswego.edu

  • Withdrawals/Return of Title IV Aid
  • Drops

Schedule an appointment with Lauren (Laker NetID required)


Antonio Vasquez

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
antonio.vasquez@oswego.edu

  • Verification
  • EOP
  • Withdrawals/Return of Title IV Aid

Schedule an appointment with Antonio (Laker NetID required)


Mali Dorsey

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
mali.dorsey@oswego.edu

  • Federal Loans
  • Private Student Loans

Schedule an appointment with Mali (Lakernet ID required)

Yadi Aranda Burgos

Financial Aid Advisor
yadira.arandaburgos@oswego.edu
  • Verification
  • General Financial Aid questions
Schedule an appointment with Yadi (Laker NetID required)