Financial Aid Office

Office hours:
8:00am-4pm M-F

Phone hours:
9:00am-3:00pm M-F

206 Culkin Hall
SUNY Oswego
7060 State Route 104 West
Oswego, New York 13126

Phone: 315.312.2248
Fax: 315.312.3696
Email: financial.aid@oswego.edu

Staff

Rodrick Andrews

Director of Financial Aid and Admissions
rodrick.andrews@oswego.edu

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Jennie Hoffman-Smith

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
jennie.hoffman@oswego.edu

  • Change of Circumstance appeals
  • DC TAG and DC CAP
  • GI Bill Certification

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Lauren Porter

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lauren.porter@oswego.edu

  • Withdrawals/Return of Title IV Aid
  • Drops

Schedule an appointment

Antonio Vasquez

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
antonio.vasquez@oswego.edu

  • Verification
  • EOP
  • Withdrawals/Return of Title IV Aid 

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Mali Dorsey

Senior Financial Aid Advisor
mali.dorsey@oswego.edu

  • Federal Loans
  • Private Student Loans

Schedule an appointment in Starfish

Anne Benjamin

Financial Aid Advisor
anne.benjamin@oswego.edu

  • Verification
  • Federal Work Study
  • Dependency Overrides
  • General Financial Aid questions 

Schedule an appointment in Starfish