You are here

Office of AVP
  315.312.2861
  8am-4:30pm

Maintenance & Operations
  315.312.3200
  7am-4pm

Major Projects
  315.312.6600
  7am-3:30pm

Environmental Health & Safety
  315.312.3157
  7am-3:30pm

Check us out on social media
            
@OswegoFacilities

Office of AVP

Mitch Fields

Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Contact
303 Park Hall
315.312.2861
mitch.fields@oswego.edu

Linda Paris

Planning Coordinator
Contact
303B Park Hall
315.312.2872
linda.paris@oswego.edu

Marissa Specioso

Graphic Communication Coordinator
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.2592
marissa.specioso@oswego.edu

Michelle Turner

Staff Assistant
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.3323
michelle.turner@oswego.edu

Casey Walpole

Support Assistant
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.3364
casey.walpole@oswego.edu

Major Projects

Allen Bradberry

Director of Major Projects
Contact
4 Facilities Services Triple Wide Construction Trailer
315.312.6600
allen.bradberry@oswego.edu
Larry Gettino head shot

Larry Gettino

Senior Project Coordinator
Contact
2 Facilities Services Triple Wide Construction Trailer
315.312.5455
lawrence.gettino@oswego.edu

Bob Lloyd

Senior Project Coordinator
Contact
1 Facilities Services Triple Wide Construction Trailer
315.32.3261
robert.lloyd@oswego.edu

Jon Russo

Jr. Project Coordinator
Contact
Facilities Services Triple Wide Construction Trailer
315.312.6004
jon.russo@oswego.edu

Shana Vandish

Support Assistant
Contact
Facilities Services Triple Wide Construction Trailer
315.312.6600
shana.vandish@oswego.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Eric Foertch

Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Contact
111 Lee Hall
315.312.3157
eric.foertch@oswego.edu

Christine Body

T & S Coordinator
Contact
111 Lee Hall
315.312.2770
christine.body@oswego.edu

Tim Ganey

Fire Marshal
Contact
110 Lee Hall
315.312.3156
timothy.ganey@oswego.edu

Charlene Walthert

Shineman Building Coordinator
Contact
Shineman Center G60
315.312.6637
charlene.walthert@oswego.edu

Carl Foultz

Life Safety Tech
Contact
Lee Hall B29
315.312.2084
carl.foultz@oswego.edu

Lisa Drake

Support Assistant
Contact
Lee Hall 110
315.312.3157
lisa.drake@oswego.edu

Maintenance & Operations

Mary DePentu

Director
Contact
Maintenance 220
315.312.3200
mary.depentu@oswego.edu

Rebecca Kempney

Associate Director
Contact
227 Maintenance
315.312.3515
rebecca.kempney@oswego.edu

Kevin Knopp

Utilities Manager
Contact
B4 Lee Hall
315.312.5625
kevin.knopp@oswego.edu

Jason Mirisoloff

Assistant Director of Trades
Contact
213 Building 12
315.312.2308
jason.mirisoloff@oswego.edu

Kevin Knopp

Utilities Manager
Contact
B4 Lee Hall
315.312.5625
kevin.knopp@oswego.edu

Lori Cook

Academic Custodian Supervisor
Contact
156F Marano Campus Center
315.312.3559
lori.cook@oswego.edu

Bill DeVito

Fleet Garage Supervisor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.2372
william.devito@oswego.edu

Cindy DeWolf

Secretary
Contact
220 Maintenance Building
315.312.3221
cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

Mark Dixon

Building Trades Construction
Contact
200C Maintenance Building
315.312.2563
mark.dixon@oswego.edu

John Ferlito

Electrical
Contact
B6C Lee Hall
315.312.3202
john.ferlito@oswego.edu

Mike Izyk

Building Trade Finishes
Contact
207A Maintenance Building
315.312.3138
michael.izyk@oswego.edu

Aaron Johnson

Housing Custodian Supervisor
Contact
203 Maintenance Building
315.312.2506
aaron.johnson@oswego.edu

Candy Malone

Utilities Support
Contact
B5 Lee Hall
315.312.3201
candy.malone@oswego.edu

Fred Matteson

Plumbing
Contact
B6A Lee Hall
315.312.2436
fredrick.matteson@oswego.edu
Tedra Marshall head shot

Tedra Marshall

Minor Projects Coordinator
Contact
Maintenance Building 12
315.312.6602
tedra.marshall@oswego.edu

Tony Peel

Furniture Shop
Contact
205 Service Building
315.312.2435
chester.peel@oswego.edu

Tina Trumble

Support Service
Contact
Building 12
315.312.3200
tina.trumble@oswego.edu

Ronald Randall

Grounds
Contact
208a Maintenance Building
315.312.2376
ronald.randall@oswego.edu

Betsy Sippel

Support Service
Contact
220 Maintenance Building
315.312.3300
betsy.sippel@oswego.edu