Sheldon Statue closeup

Office of AVP
  315.312.2861
  8am-4:30pm

Maintenance & Operations
  315.312.3200
  7am-4pm

Major Projects
  315.312.6600
  7am-3:30pm

Environmental Health & Safety
  315.312.3157
  7am-3:30pm

Check us out on social media
facebook      instagram      twitter
@OswegoFacilities

Office of AVP

Mitch Fields

Mitch Fields

Associate Vice President for Facilities Services
Contact
303 Park Hall
315.312.2861
mitch.fields@oswego.edu

Full profile

Linda Paris

Linda Paris

Planning Coordinator
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.2872
linda.paris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marissa Specioso

Marissa Specioso

Graphic Communication Coordinator
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.2592
marissa.specioso@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michelle Turner

Michelle Turner

Staff Assistant
Contact
303B Park Hall
315.312.3323
michelle.turner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Casey Walpole

Casey Walpole

Support Assistant
Contact
303A Park Hall
315.312.3364
casey.walpole@oswego.edu

Full profile

David Pippin

IT Project Manager
Contact
Mackin Hall ICC-2
315.312.2146
david.pippin@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Lotito

Sustainability Coordinator
Contact
126A Hewitt Union
315.312.3512
michael.lotito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Major Projects

Allen Bradberry

Allen Bradberry

Director of Major Projects
Contact
Triplewide Construction Trailer
315.312.6600
allen.bradberry@oswego.edu

Full profile

Larry Gettino head shot

Larry Gettino

Senior Project Coordinator
Contact
Triplewide Construction Trailer
315.312.5455
lawrence.gettino@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bob Lloyd

Bob Lloyd

Senior Project Coordinator
Contact
Triplewide Construction Trailer
315.32.3261
robert.lloyd@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Russo

Jon Russo

Jr. Project Coordinator
Contact
Triplewide Construction Trailer
315.312.6004
jon.russo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Enwright

Project Coordinator
Contact
Triplewide Construction Trailer
315.312.2013
amy.enwright@oswego.edu

Full profile

Environmental Health & Safety

Christine Body

Christine Body

T & S Coordinator
Contact
111 Lee Hall
315.312.2770
christine.body@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tim Ganey

Tim Ganey

Fire Marshal
Contact
110 Lee Hall
315.312.3156
timothy.ganey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Charlene Walthert

Charlene Walthert

Shineman Building Coordinator
Contact
Shineman Center G60
315.312.6637
charlene.walthert@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Drake

Support Assistant
Contact
Lee Hall 110
315.312.3157
lisa.drake@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ken Ayhens

Fire Marshal
Contact
110 Lee Hall
315.312.3156
kenneth.ayhens@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maintenance & Operations

Mary DePentu

Mary DePentu

Director
Contact
Maintenance 220
315.312.3200
mary.depentu@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rebecca Kempney

Rebecca Kempney

Associate Director
Contact
227 Maintenance
315.312.3515
rebecca.kempney@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin Knopp

Kevin Knopp

Utilities Manager
Contact
B4 Lee Hall
315.312.5625
kevin.knopp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jason Mirisoloff

Jason Mirisoloff

Assistant Director of Trades
Contact
213 Building 12
315.312.2308
jason.mirisoloff@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kevin Knopp

Kevin Knopp

Utilities Manager
Contact
B4 Lee Hall
315.312.5625
kevin.knopp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lori Cook

Lori Cook

Academic Custodian Supervisor
Contact
156F Marano Campus Center
315.312.3559
lori.cook@oswego.edu

Full profile

Bill DeVito

Bill DeVito

Fleet Garage Supervisor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.2372
william.devito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cindy DeWolf

Cindy DeWolf

Secretary
Contact
220 Maintenance Building
315.312.3221
cynthia.dewolf@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Dixon

Mark Dixon

Building Trades Construction
Contact
200C Maintenance Building
315.312.2563
mark.dixon@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Ferlito

John Ferlito

Electrical
Contact
B6C Lee Hall
315.312.3202
john.ferlito@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mike Izyk

Mike Izyk

Building Trade Finishes
Contact
207A Maintenance Building
315.312.3138
michael.izyk@oswego.edu

Full profile

Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

Housing Custodian Supervisor
Contact
203 Maintenance Building
315.312.2506
aaron.johnson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Candy Malone

Candy Malone

Utilities Support
Contact
B5 Lee Hall
315.312.3201
candy.malone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Fred Matteson

Fred Matteson

Plumbing
Contact
B6A Lee Hall
315.312.2436
fredrick.matteson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tedra Marshall head shot

Tedra Marshall

Minor Projects Coordinator
Contact
Maintenance Building 12
315.312.6602
tedra.marshall@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tony Peel

Tony Peel

Furniture Shop
Contact
205 Service Building
315.312.2435
chester.peel@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tina Trumble

Tina Trumble

Support Service
Contact
Building 12
315.312.3200
tina.trumble@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ron Randall

Ronald Randall

Grounds
Contact
208a Maintenance Building
315.312.2376
ronald.randall@oswego.edu

Full profile

Betsy Sippel

Betsy Sippel

Support Service
Contact
220 Maintenance Building
315.312.3300
betsy.sippel@oswego.edu

Full profile

Madeline Ewig

Staff Assistant
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.3200
madeline.ewig@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen Stone

Staff Assistant
Contact
Mackin Hall ICC-2
315.312.4432
kathleen.stone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jeffrey Monette

Academic Supervising Janitor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.3536
jeffrey.monette@oswego.edu

Full profile

Julie Grimshaw-Lyon

Academic Supervising Janitor
Contact
156 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2516
julie.grimshawlyon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Vernon Reynolds

Academic Supervising Janitor
Contact
156D Marano Campus Center
315.312.3353
vernon.reynolds@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jose Ramos

Academic Supervising Janitor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.2874
jose.ramos@oswego.edu

Full profile

Paul Lurcock

Housing Supervising Janitor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.5344
paul.lurcock@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jason Taylor

Housing Supervising Janitor
Contact
Maintenance Building
315.312.4989
jason.taylor@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Upcraft

Housing Supervising Janitor
Contact
156D Marano Campus Center
daniel.upcraft@oswego.edu

Full profile

Theodore Halsdorf

Central Heating Supervisor
Contact
105A Lee Hall
315.312.2455
theodore.halsdorf@oswego.edu

Full profile

Derek Richards

HVAC Supervisor
Contact
B6B Lee Hall
315.312.3499
derek.richards@oswego.edu

Full profile

Todd Conner

Lockshop Supervisor
Contact
38 Lee Hall
315.312.2028
todd.conner@oswego.edu

Full profile

Genie Mergard

Assistant Director of Logistics
Contact
315.312.5432
genie.mergard@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ronald Randall

Grounds Supervisor
Contact
208A Maintenance
315.312.2376
ronald.randall@oswego.edu

Full profile

Beth Gentile

Stockroom Supervisor
Contact
Mahar Hall Stockroom
315.312.4548
beth.gentile@oswego.edu

Full profile