School of Education

You are here

Administrative Advisory Council

Additional Navigation

The faculty of the School of Education are organized into six departments. Each department in the School of Education elects a chairperson (confirmed by administrative appointment) who represents the faculty of that department on the School of Education Administrative Advisory Council (AAC). The Associate Deans, Field Placement Coordinator, Data Manager for Assessment, and the chair of Faculty Council are also members of the AAC, which meets with the Dean regularly.  


  • Pamela Michel, Dean
  • Joggeshwar (Jogy) Das, Associate Dean
  • Kristen Munger, Associate Dean
  • Nicole Wise, Data Manager for Assessment 
  • Deb Trionfero, Secretary
  • Nichole Brown, Field Placement Director
  • Michael LeBlanc, CPS Chair
  • Sandra Bargainnier, HPW Chair
  • Mark Hardy, Technology Chair
  • Angela Perrotta, EAD Chair
  • Marcia Burrell, C&I Chair
  • Margaret Martin, VTP Chair
  • Amy Bidwell, Faculty Council Chair