Faculty and staff

David Andrews

Professor and Department Chair

Contact
431 Mahar
315.312.3480
david.andrews@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lyudmyla Ardan (Sonchak)

Assistant Professor

Contact
425 Mahar
315.312.3479
lyudmyla.sonchak@oswego.edu

Full profile

Said Atri

Professor

Contact
431A Mahar
315.312.3954
said.atri@oswego.edu

Full profile

Craig Benedict

Assistant Professor

Contact
450 Mahar
315.312.3444
craig.benedict@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ranjit Dighe

Professor

Contact
416 Mahar
315.312.3484
ranjit.dighe@oswego.edu

Full profile

Elizabeth Dunne Schmitt

Elizabeth Dunne Schmitt

Professor

Contact
424 Mahar
315.312.3455
elizabeth.schmitt@oswego.edu

Full profile

Glenn Graham

Assistant Professor

Contact
419B Mahar
315.312.3482
glenn.graham@oswego.edu

Full profile

U Jin Jhun

Emeritus Professor

Contact
jhun@oswego.edu

Full profile

John Kane

Professor

Contact
426 Mahar, 121 Penfield
315.312.2875
john.kane@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lawrence Spizman

Emeritus Professor

Contact
lawrence.zpisman@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jack Miller

Emeritus Professor

Full profile

Mihai Paraschiv

Mihai Paraschiv

Assistant Professor

Contact
445 Mahar Hall
315.312.3446
mihai.paraschiv@oswego.edu

Full profile

Lisa Teters

Department Secretary

Contact
431 Mahar
315.312.2175
lisa.teters@oswego.edu

Full profile