Sean Moriarty, Chief Technology Officer
Michael Pisa , Associate Director, Infrastructure & Security
Nicole Decker, Associate Director, Client Support & Communication
Kris Smith, Administrative Assistant - Lanigan
Tammy Reitz, Administrative Assistant- Culkin

Infrastructure & Security

Telecommunications and Computer Operations
VACANT, Telecommunications Operations Manager
Susan Salisbury, Operator Coordinator and Telecommunications Analyst
Jason Waloven, Telecommunications Technician
Shawn Narrow, Computer Operator

Greg Fuller, Network Operations Manager
Jonathan Fargo, Network Technician
Andrew Smith, Network Technician
Dan Vandermark, Network Technician

Servers, Security and Identity Management
Andy Goldzweig, UNIX Systems Administrator
Carlo Bell, Windows and VMware Systems Administrator
Ursula Wilkinson, Security Analyst

Administrative Technologies
Sue Fisk, Assistant Director

Programming & Database Administration
John Callan, Programmer/Analyst
John Familo, Programmer/Analyst
Eric Goodnough, Lead Programmer/Analyst
Suzanne Maniccia, Programmer/Analyst
Andy Michaelis, Database Administrator
Margaret Prisco, Programmer/Analyst

Instructional Support
Tyrone Johnson-Neuland, Assistant Director 

Classroom/Event Support
Bob Hageny, ATC Operations Manager
Bill Canning, Associate for Educational Communication
Justin Norman, Instructional Support Technician
Chuck Perkins,  Instructional Support Technician
Bill Schleinitz,  Instructional Support Technician

Client Support & Communication

Learning Support
Dan Laird, Media and Design Specialist
Kathi Dutton, Learning Management Support

Help Desk
Joshua Galletta, Help Desk Coordinator
Nick Ross, Help Desk Support Specialist
Nick Sperduti, Help Desk Support Specialist

Desktop Support
Steve Salisbury, Coordinator of Desktop Support
Aaron Pratt, Desktop Support Technician
Ed Mariano, Desktop Support Technician
Dan Truong, Desktop Support Technician

Technology Support Professionals
Sadig Gulaghayev, Technology Support Professional
David Kahn, School of Business
Christopher Palian, Office of Learning Services
Matt Brooks
, Penfield Library
Michael Schifano, School of Education
Ward Andres, Shineman Center