Faculty

Diane Brand picture

Diane Brand

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
442 Mahar Hall
315.312.3209
diane.brand@oswego.edu

Full profile

Daniel Cantone picture

Daniel Cantone

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
daniel.cantone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Celinet Duran

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Off Campus
315.312.4121
celinet.duran@oswego.edu

Full profile

roger guy

Roger Guy

Professor /Chairperson

Contact
444 Mahar Hall
315.312.3406
roger.guy@oswego.edu

Full profile

Karel Kurst-Swanger picture

Karel Kurst-Swanger

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
off campus
karel.kurstswanger@oswego.edu

Full profile

Seung Paek picture

Seung Yeop Paek

Assistant Professor

Contact
417 Mahar Hall
315.312.3413
seung.paek@oswego.edu

Full profile

omara rivera vazquez

Omara Rivera-Vazquez

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Off Campus
omara.riveravazquez@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jaclyn Schildkraut picture

Jaclyn Schildkraut

Associate Professor

Contact
458 Mahar Hall
315.312.3403
jaclyn.schildkraut@oswego.edu

Full profile

Margaret Schmuhl picture

Margaret Schmuhl

Assistant Professor

Contact
440 Mahar Hall
315.312.3447
margaret.schmuhl@oswego.edu

Full profile

Mark Shannon

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Off Campus
315.312.4121
mark.shannon@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jeremy Shifton picture

Jeremy Shifton

Assistant Professor

Contact
448 Mahar Hall
315.312.3445
jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu

Full profile

donna stuccio

Donna Stuccio

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
446 Mahar Hall
315.312.4121
donna.stuccio@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tamara Thomson

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Off Campus
315.312.4121
tamara.thomson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael J. Walsh

Adjunct Professor

Contact
off campus
315.312.4121
michael.walsh@oswego.edu

Full profile