Communication Studies at SUNY Oswego boasts an outstanding faculty who are committed to a high standard of teaching and service to the college community. We strive to build a learning-centered community where the discovery of knowledge plays an important role in every student's academic career. You'll find Oswego faculty working closely with individual students and student organizations to further our central mission: fostering effective communication.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z

Mary C Toale- Chairperson 

Amy Wallace - Secretary

Robin Soper - Office Assistant

Kristen Eichhorn - Dean of Graduate Studies

Jennifer Knapp - Associate Dean, School of Communication, Media and the Arts

Katherine Thweatt - Graduate Director and Graduate Advisement Coordinator

Jason Zenor - Broadcasting and Mass Communication (BRC) Area Coordinator

Jessica Reeher - Undergraduate Advisement Coordinator, Communication and Social Interaction (CSI) Area Coordinator, and COM 210 Course Coordinator

Arvind Diddi - Journalism (JLM) Area Coordinator 

Taejin Jung - Public Relations (PR) Area Coordinator

Jennifer Fogel - BRC 108 Course Coordinator

Rose Marie Crisalli - COM 211 Course Coordinator

Jeff Bradbury - Internship Coordinator

Michael Riecke - Media Summit Coordinator

Graduate Assistants - Hewitt 35F

Jacob Byron
Lauren Sageer
Sevgi Familo
Barbara Parsons