Communication Studies Faculty

Photo of Professor Heidi Bulk

Heidi Bulk

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
38B Lanigan
315-312-2266
heidi.bulk@oswego.edu

Full profile

Denise Casey

Denise Casey

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Online
denise.casey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rose Marie Crisalli

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
30 Tyler
315.312.2982
rosemarie.crisalli@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tom Downs

Thomas Downs

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan hall
315.312.2668
thomas.downs@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Dunagan

Adjunct Professor

Contact
8B Hewitt
315.312.5449
jdunagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jill Ennis

Jill Ennis

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
24 E Hewitt Union
315.312.5767
jill.ennis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anastasia Gagas

Adjunct Professor

Contact
105 E Mahar Hall
312.312.3558
anastasia.gagas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Chris Hirsch

Christine Hirsch

Associate Professor

Contact
12 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3528
christine.hirsch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Knapp

Associate Dean, SCMA

Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.2156
jennifer.knapp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh

Adjunct Professor

Contact
ONLINE
amy.mchugh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Penny Morley

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
penny.morley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kim Park

Adjunct Professor

Contact
9A Hewitt Union
315.312.3558
kim.park@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jessica Reeher

Jessica Reeher

Chairperson

Contact
15 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3518
jessica.reeher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Judith Roberts

Judith Roberts

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
judith.roberts@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maggie Simone

Adjunct Professor

Contact
25B Hewitt
315.312.2668
maggie.simone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine S. Thweatt

Associate Professor

Contact
28B Hewitt Union
315.312.3524
katherine.thweatt@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Vergamini

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38D Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
amy.vergamini@oswego.edu

Full profile

Andrea Vickery

Assistant Professor

Contact
9 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
andrea.vickery@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kathleen White

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
38F Lanigan Hall
315.312.2022
kathleen.white@oswego.edu

Full profile