Communication and Social Interaction Faculty

Photo of Professor Heidi Bulk

Heidi Bulk

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
240B Hewitt Union
315.312.2266
heidi.bulk@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacob Byron

Adjunct Professor

Contact
243 Hewitt Union
315.312.2434
jbyron2@oswego.edu

Full profile

Denise Casey

Denise Casey

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Online
denise.casey@oswego.edu

Full profile

Rose Marie Crisalli

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
25C Hewitt
315.312.2414
rosemarie.crisalli@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jenna Currie-Mueller

Assistant Professor

Contact
28C Hewitt Union
315.312.6070
jenna.curriemueller@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tom Downs

Thomas Downs

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan hall
315.312.2668
thomas.downs@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Dunagan

Adjunct Professor

Contact
8B Hewitt
315.312.5449
jdunagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jill Ennis

Jill Ennis

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38G Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
jill.ennis@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sevgi Evren Familo

Adjunct Professor

Contact
242 Hewitt Union
315.312.4602
sevrenfa@oswego.edu

Full profile

Anastasia Gagas

Adjunct Professor

Contact
9A Hewitt Union
312.312.3558
anastasia.gagas@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jessica Hample

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
25A Hewitt
315.312.2022
jessica.hample@oswego.edu

Full profile

Chris Hirsch

Christine Hirsch

Associate Professor

Contact
12 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3528
christine.hirsch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Leila Karkia

Adjunct Professor

Contact
lkarkia@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jennifer Knapp

Associate Dean, SCMA

Contact
601 Culkin Hall
315.312.2156
jennifer.knapp@oswego.edu

Full profile

Adam Marinelli

Adjunct Professor

Contact
9A Hewitt Union
315.312.3558
adam.marinelli@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh

Adjunct Professor

Contact
ONLINE
amy.mchugh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Penny Morley

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
penny.morley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Kim Park

Adjunct Professor

Contact
9A Hewitt Union
315.312.3558
kim.park@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jessica Reeher

Jessica Reeher

Chairperson

Contact
15 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3518
jessica.reeher@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Judith Roberts

Judith Roberts

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
judith.roberts@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jenny Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact
8 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3519
jenny.rosenberg@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maggie Simone

Adjunct Professor

Contact
240A Hewitt
315.312.6704
maggie.simone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of John Kares Smith

John Kares Smith

Emeritus Professor

Contact
8 Lanigan Hall
315.312.4135
johnkares.smith@oswego.edu

Full profile

Katherine S. Thweatt

Graduate Director, Associate Professor

Contact
28B Hewitt Union
315.312.3524
katherine.thweatt@oswego.edu

Full profile

Amy Vergamini

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38D Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
amy.vergamini@oswego.edu

Full profile