Broadcasting and Mass Communication Faculty

Jason Becker

Adjunct Professor

Contact
Online
jbecker@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jeff Bradbury

Jeff Bradbury

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
16 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3521
jeffrey.bradbury@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Cleland

Adjunct Instructor

Contact
38G Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
mike.cleland@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of David Crider

David Crider

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38F Lanigan Hall
315.312.4032
david.crider@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Dunagan

Adjunct Professor

Contact
8B Hewitt
315.312.5449
jdunagan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jennifer Fogel

Jennifer Fogel

Assistant Professor

Contact
18 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2562
jennifer.fogel@oswego.edu

Full profile

Peter Hunn

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38E Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
peter.hunn@oswego.edu

Full profile

James Lerch

James Lerch

Adjunct Professor

Contact
38D Lanigan Hall
315.312.2668
james.lerch@oswego.edu

Full profile

Marybeth Longo

Marybeth Longo

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
13 Lanigan Hall
315.312.5640
mlongo@oswego.edu

Full profile

Catherine Loper

Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact
25B Hewitt Union
315.312.3530
catherine.loper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Ulises Mejias

Ulises A. Mejias

Associate Professor

Contact
222B Marano Hall
315.312.3647
ulises.mejias@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Brian Moritz

Brian P. Moritz

Assistant Professor

Contact
14 Lanigan Hall
315-312-3527
brian.moritz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tim Nekritz

Tim Nekritz

Director of News and Media

Contact
204B Culkin Hall
315.312.2265
tim.nekritz@oswego.edu

Full profile

Michael Riecke

Assistant Professor

Contact
11 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3529
michael.riecke@oswego.edu

Full profile

Maggie Simone

Adjunct Professor

Contact
240A Hewitt
315.312.6704
maggie.simone@oswego.edu

Full profile

Francisco Suarez

Assistant Professor

Contact
3 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2498
francisco.suarez@oswego.edu

Full profile

Serenity S. Sutherland

Assistant Professor

Contact
7 Lanigan Hall
315.312.2280
serenity.sutherland@oswego.edu

Full profile

Photo of Jason Zenor

Jason Zenor

Associate Professor

Contact
10 Lanigan Hall
315.312.3525
jason.zenor@oswego.edu

Full profile