Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Student Life Featured Image
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Alumni Featured Image
Homecoming returns

The first Homecoming in decades will unfold Nov. 14 with a host of spirited activities.

News and Events Featured Image
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Distinguished Cognitive Science Senior Award winners

The Distinguished Cognitive Science Senior Award recognizes the senior who demonstrated the greatest passion for, insight into, and potential to contribute to the field of cognitive science.

  • Robert Levy, 2000
  • Benjamin Marthia, 2002
  • Katharine Dutton, 2003
  • Michael Smith, 2005
  • Audrey Hager, 2006
  • Matthew Noeller, 2007
  • David Stanko, 2007
  • Jeremy Lombardo, 2008
  • Elizabeth Trimber, 2010
  • Co-Recipients John P. McCartney and Bryan R. Kern, 2011
  • Carly Karas, 2012
  • Mark Willson, 2013
  • Kathleen Kratz, 2015