Students walking in front of Shineman Center
Visit Us

The best way to experience our friendly, learner-centered community is to visit.

Students sitting next to Lake Ontario
Intro video

One video, 60 seconds, countless reasons to consider SUNY Oswego.

Three students walk across campus
Get involved

Explore our nearly 200 clubs and organizations that can forge connections and create opportunities.

Graduates pose during Reunion
Get ready for reunion

Join us for the biggest alumni party of the year, June 8 to 11!

Nighttime view of Sheldon Hall clocktower
Oswego rising

Lakeshore college continues climb in ratings, reviews.

You are here

Local elected officials

US Senator Charles Schumer: Hart Senator Office Building, Washington, DC 20510 

US Senator Kirsten Gillibrand: 531 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510 

Congressman Dan Maffei (24th Congressional District): 100 North Salina Street 1 Clinton Square Syracuse, NY 13202 (315) 423-5657  

State Senator Patty Ritchie: Dulles State Office Building, 317 Washington St. Room 418, Watertown, NY 13601

Assemblyman Will Barclay: 200 North Second St, Fulton, NY 13069 

Assemblywoman Janet L. Duprey: 202 U.S. Oval Plattsburgh, NY 12903 518-562-1986 

Assemblyman Robert Oaks: 718 Legislative Office Building Albany, NY 12248

For Oswego County government officials visit the Oswego County Guide to Government.

For the City of Oswego Common Council members visit their website.

For the Mayor of the City of Oswego visit Mayor Gillen's page.