Contact Us

Contact Us

Office: 145 Marano Campus Center

Phone: 315.312.2151

Fax: 315.312.5406

Email: experience@oswego.edu

Semester office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Summer office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

____________________________________________________________________

Michelle Bandla

Michelle Bandla

Director

michelle.bandla@oswego.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

   

Sheila Cooley

Sheila Cooley

Associate Director

sheila.cooley@oswego.edu

- Administers Co-op and Co-op Scholarship programs
- Oversees International internship/co-op experiences
- Contact for Faculty Sponsors during internship/Co-op
- Instructor for GST 101

For more information make an appointment with Sheila.

Christina Buckingham

Tina (Christina) Cooper

Site Coordinator

tina.cooper@oswego.edu

- Approves internships/co-ops for students to use for academic credit
- Contact for Site Supervisors hosting students
- Contact for internship affiliation agreements

For more information make an appointment with Tina.

Andrew Buchmann

Andrew Buchmann

Mentor-Scholar Coordinator

andrew.buchmann@oswego.edu

- Coordinates Oswego City School District Mentor-Scholar Program
- Instructor GST 311 and GST 312

For more information make an appointment with Andrew.

Laura Sandroni

Laura Sandroni

Visiting Assistant Professor

laura.sandroni@oswego.edu

- GST 101 and GST 303 Instructor

For more information make an appointment with Laura.

Brittnay Meier

Brittany Meier

Adjunct

brittany.riesbeck@oswego.edu

- Oswego Children’s Project Coordinator
- GST 306 and GST 307 Instructor

 

Melanie Proper

Melanie Proper

Adjunct

melanie.proper@oswego.edu

- GST 101 Instructor

                                                                             

                                                                                  

Stephanie Guynn

Stephanie Guynn

Administrative Assistant

stephanie.guynn@oswego.edu

                                

                                                                   

                                                   

Diane Carroll

Diane Carroll

Administrative Assistant

diane.carroll@oswego.edu