Contact EXCEL

Virtual Drop-in Hours

Monday-Thursday, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 - 3 p.m.
For appointments outside of the above drop-in hours or to contact EXCEL, please email us.

Enter the Waiting Room

Contact

Office: 145 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315.312.2151
Fax: 315.312.5406
Email: excel@oswego.edu

Office Hours
Semester office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.



Sheila Cooley

Associate Director

  • Administers Co-op and Co-op Scholarship programs
  • Oversees International internship/co-op experiences
  • Contact for Faculty Sponsors during internship/Co-op
  • Instructor for GST 101

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
sheila.cooley@oswego.edu
Make an appointment with Sheila

Tina (Christina) Cooper

Internship Coordinator

  • Approves internships/co-ops for credit
  • Develops internship programs for students
  • Contact for Site Supervisors hosting students
  • Meet with Tina for questions about your internship site/credit needs
  • Search for on-campus internships or internships approved for credit
  • Contact for internship affiliation agreements and other site needs

Contact
This staff is currently working remotely, virtual appointments available.
Please email tina.cooper@oswego.edu to make an appointment.

Mallory Bower

First Year Experience Coordinator

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
mallory.bower@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Mallory

Sean Milligan

Focus Forward Coordinator

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
sean.milligan@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Sean

Jennifer Joyce

Focus Forward Coordinator

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
jennifer.joyce@oswego.edu

Make an appointment with Jennifer

Melanie Smith

Adjunct

  • GST 101 Instructor

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
melanie.proper@oswego.edu

Brittany Meier

Adjunct

  • Oswego Children’s Project Coordinator
  • GST 306 and GST 307 Instructor

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
brittany.meier@oswego.edu

Diane Carroll

Office Manager

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
excel@oswego.edu

Jenny Grass

Administrative Assistant

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
excel@oswego.edu