Contact Us

Michelle Bandla

Michelle Bandla

Director
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
michelle.bandla@oswego.edu

Full profile

Shelia Cooley

Sheila Cooley

Associate Director
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
sheila.cooley@oswego.edu

Full profile

Tina Cooper

Tina (Christina) Cooper

Site Coordinator
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
tina.cooper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Andrew Buchmann

Andrew Buchmann

Mentor-Scholar Coordinator
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
andrew.buchmann@oswego.edu

Full profile

Sean Milligan

Sean Milligan

Mentor-Scholar Coordinator
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
sean.milligan@oswego.edu

Full profile

Laura Sandroni

Laura Sandroni

Visiting Assistant Professor
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
laura.sandroni@oswego.edu

Full profile

Brittany Meier

Brittany Meier

Adjunct
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
brittany.meier@oswego.edu

Full profile

Melanie Proper

Melanie Proper

Adjunct
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
melanie.proper@oswego.edu

Full profile

Diane Carroll

Diane Carroll

Administrative Assistant
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
excel@oswego.edu

Full profile

Stephanie Guynn

Stephanie Guynn

Administrative Assistant
Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2151
excel@oswego.edu

Full profile

Contact Us

Office: 145 Marano Campus Center

Phone: 315.312.2151

Fax: 315.312.5406

Email: experience@oswego.edu

Semester office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Summer office hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

____________________________________________________________________