Staff Listing

The Department of Campus Life offers a wide variety of services to the college campus and the outside community. Here is a list of employees who can assist you with your needs.

Earnest Washington
Director of Campus Life
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: earnest.washington@oswego.edu

Barbara St. Michel
Associate Director of Campus Life
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: barbara.stmichel@oswego.edu

Kelly Perkins
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Digital Signage, Social Media and Family & Friends Weekend
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: kelly.perkins@oswego.edu

     Carolyn Kelleher
Department Secretary
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: carolyn.kelleher@oswego.edu



EVENT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Holli Stone
Director of Event Management
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax:315-312-5410
Email: holli.stone@oswego.edu

Melissa Paestella
Conference & Event Coordinator
Summer Conferences & Child Protection
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: melissa.paestella@oswego.edu

     Megan Runge
Event Coordinator
Supervisor for Marano Campus Center building managers
Office:  135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  megan.runge@oswego.edu

   

Judy Roik
Event Management Office Secretary
Office:  135 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-2301
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  judy.roik@oswego.edu



Student Involvement at The Point 

Michael Paestella
Director of Student Involvement
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  michael.paestella@oswego.edu

Maggie Rivera
Student Involvement Coordinator
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu

Nicole Morse
                           
Nicole Morse
Student Involvement Advisor
- advisor to Greek Council
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  nicole.morse@oswego.edu

       

April Tuttle
Administrative Assistant to Student Involvement
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  april.tuttle@oswego.edu




CAMPUS RECREATION

Sandra Keenan Jeffers
Director of Campus Recreation
Office: 109 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  sandra.keenan@oswego.edu

Scott Harrison
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
Office:  107 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  scott.harrison@oswego.edu

Cassandra Para
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Office:  105 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  cassandra.mason@oswego.edu



MARANO CAMPUS CENTER BOX OFFICE

                                      Vacant
Marano Campus Center Student Services Manager
Office:  109 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-3073
Email:  campuslife@oswego.edu




SKATE SHOP

Tim Graber
Skate Shop Manager
Office:  102 Marano Campus Center
Skate Shop:  24 Marano Campus Center 
Skate Shop Phone:  315-312-2578
Email:  timothy.graber@oswego.edu




ICE ARENA

Bill Hammond
General Mechanic
Manages Ice Arena and Supervisor to Set-Up Crew, Student Employees
150B Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-3386
Email:  william.hammond@oswego.edu