Semester events

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2019 EVENTS & ACTIVITIES

Open Recreation Soccer Tuesdays: Jan. 29 - April. 27, 4 - 5:30 pm Swetman Gym
Open Recreation Badminton Fridays: Feb. 1 - April. 26, 3 - 4 pm Swetman Gym 
Wii Wednesday's  Wednesdays: Feb. 6 - May. 1, 6 - 8 pm Lee Hall Lobby
Walking to Wellness Challenge  Program Date: April 1-30 Lee Hall or on Campus
7v7 Flag Football Tournament   Play Begins: Fri. April 12  Lee and Swetman Fields
Delicious Nutritious Cooking Class  Program Date:  Fri. April 5, 3-5pm  Mackin Kitchen 
Hot Shot and Free Thrown Shooting Contest  Online Reg.Deadline: Wed. April 3; Onsite Registration: Thur. April 4, 6:45- 7 pm; Program Date: April 4, 7pm Swetman Gym 
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Online Reg. Deadline: Wed. April 3; Onsite Registration: Thur. April 4, 6:45-7:30 pm; Program Date: April 4, 8pm Swetman Gym
Super Smash Bros Video Game Tournament  Online Reg. Deadline: Wed. April 10; Program Date: Friday, April 12, 7-10 pm MCC Food Court
Spring Golf Tournament  Online Reg. Deadline: Fri. April 19 4 pm; Program Date: Fri. April 19 to Sun. April 28 Stone Creek Golf Club, Oswego
Color Oswego Online Reg. Deadline: Wed. May 1; Program Date: Fri. May 3, 4 pm Glimmerglass Fitness Center
Beach Volleyball Tournament Register at either Fitness Centers starting April 12; Program Date: Sat. May 4, 11 am Onondaga Beach Volleyball Courts