Staff

The Event Management Office is comprised of professional staff, graduate assistants and student staff. Feel free to call the Campus Life Main Office at 315.312.2301, where the student receptionist would be happy to direct your call or contact us directly using the information found below.

Holli Stone
Director of Event Management
315.312.5404
holli.stone@oswego.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Melissa Paestella
Conference and Event Coordinator
315.312.2937
melissa.paestella@oswego.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Megan Runge
Event Coordinator
315.312.2648
megan.runge@oswego.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Judy Roik
Event Management Office Secretary
315.312.2301
judy.roik@oswego.edu

_________________________________________________________________

Michelle Maurino                  
Graduate Assistant for Set-up Crew
315.312.2935
mmaurino@oswego.edu

__________________________________________________________________

Austin Guida
Event Support Assistant
315.312.2935
aguida2@oswego.edu

 __________________________________________________________________

Vacant
Event Support Assistant
315.312.2857
campuslife@oswego.edu

___________________________________________________________________

Building Managers
Welcome Center Staff
315.312.6789

 __________________________________________________________________

 

 

135 CAMPUS CENTER * 315.312.2301