About Us

The Department of Campus Life's Mission:  To engage students in out of class experiences through involvement in student organizations, recreational programs and leadership development that allows students to develop and maximize skills and competencies which will give them a comparative advantage upon graduation. 

The Department of Campus Life's Vision & Values:  We envision a co-curricular environment where all students engage in transformative experiences as a part of our premier residential college community.

WE VALUE and strive to sustain a vibrant, caring and just learning community. To that end, each individual member of our community commits to:
· respecting the unique strengths and experiences of ourselves and others, our creativity, and our desire to learn;
· understanding that our learning is enhanced through inquiry, exploration, practice and reflection;
· engaging in personal endeavors and collective activities that benefit our campus and community, enrich our educational experience, and broaden our understanding of the diversity and commonality of our shared human experiences.

Staff Photo of Daniel Roberts Daniel Roberts
Director of Campus Life
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: daniel.roberts@oswego.edu

Staff Photo of Kelly Perkins Kelly Perkins
Marketing & Communications Manager,
- Digital Signage & Social Media 
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: kelly.perkins@oswego.edu

Melissa Paestella
Conference Services
 & Child Protection Compliance Administrator
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: melissa.paestella@oswego.edu

Brandon Woolfolk 

Brandon Woolfolk
Student Involvement Advisor
135 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-2301
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  brandon.woolfolk@oswego.edu

Staff Photo of Debbie Diment     Debbie Diment
Department Secretary
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: debbie.diment@oswego.edu



EVENT MANAGEMENT SUPPORT

Holli Stone
Assistant Director of Campus Life
- Event Management
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax:315-312-5410
Email: holli.stone@oswego.edu

     Megan Runge
Event Coordinator
Supervisor for Marano Campus Center building managers
Office:  135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-2301
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  megan.runge@oswego.edu

   

Judy Roik
Event Management Office Secretary
Office:  135 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-2301
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  judy.roik@oswego.edu



Student Involvement at The Point 

Barbara St. Michel Barbara St. Michel
Associate Director of Campus Life
Office: 135 Marano Campus Center
Phone: 315-312-5420
Fax: 315-312-5410
Email: barbara.stmichel@oswego.edu

Michael Paestella
Assistant Director of Campus Life
- Student Involvement
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  michael.paestella@oswego.edu

Kashonda Watson
                           
Kashonda Watson
Assistant Director of Campus Life
- advisor to Greek Council
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  kashonda.watson@oswego.edu

Magdalena Rivera
Student Involvement Coordinator
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu

Staff Photo of Madeline Ewig       

Madeline Ewig
Administrative Assistant to Student Involvement
Office:  131 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-5420
Fax:  315-312-5410
Email:  madeline.ewig@oswego.edu




CAMPUS RECREATION

Sandra Keenan Jeffers
Assistant Director of Campus Life
- Campus Recreation
Office: 109 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  sandra.keenan@oswego.edu

Scott Harrison
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
Office:  107 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  scott.harrison@oswego.edu

Cassandra Para
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Office:  105 Lee Hall
Phone:  315-312-3114
Fax:  315-312-2910
Email:  cassandra.mason@oswego.edu


CAMPUS BOX OFFICE

       Kelly Cullinan
Box Office Manager
Office:  101B Tyler Hall
Phone:  315-312-4064
Email:  kelly.cullinan@oswego.edu

Harleen Grewel Harleen Grewal
Assistant Box Office Manager
Office: 109 Marano Campus Center
Phone:  315-312-3073
Email:  harleen.grewal@oswego.edu



SKATE SHOP

Tim Graber
Skate Shop Manager
Office:  4 Marano Campus Center
Office Phone:  315-312-2567
Skate Shop:  24 Marano Campus Center 
Skate Shop Phone:  315-312-2578
Email:  timothy.graber@oswego.edu